Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving features, ease of use, and customization options, especially for generating and printing invoices. Its automation feature that sends VAT invoices upon order fulfillment is highly valued. The app's customer service is often praised for its efficiency and round-the-clock availability. The support team is recognized for their ability to tailor templates to specific business needs and resolve technical issues swiftly. Merchants also value the app's user-friendly interface, compliance with local and international standards, and reliable performance.

Edited April 13, 2023

Hana a été très réactive quant à ma demande. Elle a su répondre à mes attentes tout en étant très gentille. Je remercie Hana ainsi que l'équipe Avada pour leur disponibilité et leur aide.

Maison Liv
France
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 13, 2022

j'ai à nouveau utilisé l'application pour modifier encore une fois mon modèle de facture, Prakash a pris en charge ma demande et a bien compris ce que je voulais. Merci encore à lui pour son efficacité.

L'EXTENSION
France
Over 1 year using the app
February 11, 2022

This is a perfect app! Using it for both packing slips and invoices.
Customer service is great! Solving all your inquiries immediately.
Highly recommend.

TITAN MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 7, 2023

Great customer support ! They took a long time with me to make my invoice template display all the infiormations i need.
Very welcoming and helpful

Lash & Brow Academy France
Bulgaria
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 27, 2023

It has been a very rewarding experience, Emily has been very patient with me even though I am quite clumsy with these topics. Thank you very much Emily, she has helped me a lot.

4uatro estaciones
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
April 21, 2022

Great apps and very useful. Recommended for small business like us. Good job AVADA... keep up good work... Thank you

driftersurf
Indonesia
Over 1 year using the app
June 16, 2022

Very useful for invoice printing and very good value. The support is reactive if you need any help.

SmartWorkout
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
November 7, 2022

Emily is a quick problem solver and super helpful. I had a very good experience. I highly recommend this app.

Normal Normal
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Avada replied November 9, 2022

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at AVADA. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,
AVADA Support Team

June 2, 2022

Contenta con la aplicación AVA PDF INVOICE, aunque hace poco que la estoy utilizando, he tenido varias dudas para configurarla y he necesitado utilizar el chat de atención al cliente para solucionar varias dudas y la respuesta por parte de Jasmine a sido excelente y rápida que es muy importante para mi.

Üshineshop
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
January 24, 2022

This app has allowed us to achieve some core features we needed that Shopify doesn't offer out of the box. Support was immediately available and Fennic was able to address all my questions right away.

High Speed Gas
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app