Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving features, ease of use, and customization options, especially for generating and printing invoices. Its automation feature that sends VAT invoices upon order fulfillment is highly valued. The app's customer service is often praised for its efficiency and round-the-clock availability. The support team is recognized for their ability to tailor templates to specific business needs and resolve technical issues swiftly. Merchants also value the app's user-friendly interface, compliance with local and international standards, and reliable performance.

March 21, 2024

Bon aide technique mais trop de défaut pour une application aussi simple à la base

PROSET OFFICE
France
3 days using the app
November 24, 2023

The app needs some work e.g. when it comes to templates, there are issues with translations or spacing. The customer service however is very friendly and responds quickly.

Stagman
Germany
3 months using the app
February 20, 2024

hana was great, quick and answered all my questions, and when I was still having problems, hana did it on their end, as i'm a noob.

McKay & McKay
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
October 25, 2023

i had to contact the support department as the templates we use were not compatible with our printer and were chopping line off the print. Sunny and Abby were superb and go the templates udated

The Wheat Bag Company
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
December 14, 2023

Esther and all the team are super helpful 10/10 for the support team

Givenchy Beauty Test
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
October 2, 2023

I had a few issues with the app but contacted Esther through chat and she was so helpful! Thank you Esther. :)

Remedy Alliance / For The People
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 15, 2023

Le support est très pro!
A 00:30 en pleine nuit j'ai eu une réponse en 1minutes !

Franchement Bravo.

Freegance
France
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 12, 2024

I have it set up to automatically e-mail Invoices upon fulfilment of the order. That saves me time and a tiny bit of weight when shipping - which can sometimes make a difference. Support for this app is pretty quick - it was within 1-2 minutes. Thanks Tiana

Farthingales Corset Making Supplies
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Avada replied November 5, 2020

Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please kindly check your mailbox to get our update.

Best regards,
Daisy

Edited April 25, 2020

Easy to implement, easy to use, very detailed instructions, nice and easy to modify templates, quick support. If you need standard features the app is perfect. It's more complicated if you have specific needs for the Invoicing (for example, to mention a local currency equivalent to the invoice amount)

BHappyBrand
Czechia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited June 24, 2021

We had some issues with the invoice format according to German regulations. Avada support was very helpful, thank you! After several iterations, we finally achieved the desired result. It would be great if one had more printing options, e.g. a certain period. The Yumbau team

Yumbau Online Shop
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Avada replied June 24, 2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review on our app. It really motivates us to provide better apps and service for you and other users 🚀

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please check your mailbox to get our plan about adding more printing options to the app.
We hope to have more chances to discuss things further 🙏

Best regards,
Daisy