Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automated invoice generation, customizable templates, and bulk printing features. It integrates well with shipping providers and manages different tax rates effectively. The app's reliable performance meets merchants' needs, with customer support praised for their quick response and ability to tailor the app to specific business requirements. Merchants recommend the app for its affordable pricing and its role in boosting customer confidence, especially in e-commerce.

March 6, 2020

I just downloaded the app, it's great and free. I think this will help my customer, specifically my wholesale customers.

RVi
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 16, 2020

Very cool app. Simple and easy to use, does the job required. Not at all complicated. blah blah blah blah

Mzansi Coffee
South Africa
About 1 year using the app
May 24, 2022

Using for invoicing. Would like the option to edit templates myself. However Prakash was kind enough to help me with the edits I wanted through the Support Chat. I was very satisfied with his help.

Kedar Health
Ghana
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 5, 2020

es facil de utilizar, tiene guia de ayuda para entender el funcionamiento u la instalación, aun no la pruebo a fondo pero tiene una propuesta interesante, lo recomiendo

MEK SHOPS
Chile
11 months using the app
January 18, 2023

It's good app. easy to use even for the beginners. the problems are instantly solved by the technicians. i am very much satisfied by Avada Invoice order Printer .

INDIANIMPORTS974
Réunion
9 months using the app
November 21, 2022

Esther and Tony were super fast and reactive, the only point missing is the page fit to print in A4 page instead of US letter

Holyfat
France
8 months using the app
October 28, 2021

Me ha servido para automatizar envíos de facturas. Lo mejor, la flexibilidad del CSS de la fra y el equipo de soporte, muy rápido

Kiosko Pro
Spain
7 months using the app
May 18, 2020

great app for making invoices!!! You can even add the code of the invoice template. Was really helpful.

Doggolux
Belgium
7 months using the app
Edited January 4, 2023

Does the work. Had an issue, then was helped fast enough by the support Chat. Hello Hana, thanks for the help.
Hello Emily, you did a great job

Zanaé
France
5 months using the app
Avada replied November 9, 2022

It’s great to hear that you had a positive experience at AVADA. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to assist you further, let us know.

Regards,
AVADA Suppor Team

Edited June 8, 2020

Está bien pero tiene algunos fallo en el css de los templates de reembolsos. Para la generación de facturas es estupendo.

ecoearth.es
Spain
5 months using the app