Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO tools and user-friendly interface. They report significant improvements in website speed, visibility, and organic traffic. Features include on-page and off-page optimization, keyword research, real-time SEO suggestions, and detailed analytics. The app also offers image optimization and time-saving automation. Many appreciate its competitive pricing and the prompt, helpful customer support team. Regular updates keep the app in line with SEO trends.

October 9, 2022

I've had this app for a while now and highly recommend it. I've had great customer support from all the staff I've interacted with. Most recently Hana was able to help me increase my site speed significantly by reducing some redundant capacity on my site. Really grateful for the excellent service, thank you.

Haven Prints
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 28, 2022

Customer service is excellent , they helped me for increase speed of my website from 45 to 79 by Mr. Prakash Many thanks Prakash for your excellent support

Yallaa Bina Store
Egypt
Over 1 year using the app
Avada replied October 29, 2022

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to support you.

All the best,
AVADA Support Team

July 23, 2022

Awesome add on for my shopify store. The support is also awesome. They help speed up my store in just a couple of minutes. Thanks Tony!

Free Your Mind Fashion
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
November 9, 2022

Emily is an enthusiastic expert and has always been serious about helping me solve my problems. patiently.

ubekeen
China
Over 1 year using the app
Avada replied November 9, 2022

It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team at AVADA receives your feedback – they’ll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

Wish you many advantages in your business!
AVADA Support Team

September 19, 2022

I used this app to help me on SEO. Have not been able to improve my search ranking. The app team has been very helpful so far. They are very quick to look at the issues and resolve them. So looking forward to great improvement on my search ranking in coming weeks.

bluelily.me
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
August 5, 2022

Great work super fast speeds instantly tranformed my website dramatically. The images are even smaller now.

Sage N Thangs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 5, 2022

Je l'utilise régulièrement pour optimiser mes photos ou vérifier le SO. Cette fois-ci, j'ai fait une demande de controle pour vérifier la vitesse de mon site. Candace a répondu à ma demande super vite. Ce qui est très bien.
Il reste à vérifier si la valeur vitesse de mon site a bien été améliorée.

My Shop Yoga
France
Over 1 year using the app
June 24, 2022

It was nice to have Tony come on so quickly and walk me though with grace. I have had the app for a long time without using its features, I let my lack of understanding and really shouldn't have. Much easier with Tony's help

The Rustic Boho Chic Jewelry
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 2, 2022

I love <3, the best app
La mejor aplicacion 100% recomendada,
Lo unico malo es que hay que escribir mucho
Muchas gracias a Prakash entre otros tanto por ayudarme

Dream Rosse
Chile
Over 1 year using the app
June 7, 2022

Roger and Abby where very helpful and made it easy! Great speed up and support for free that I even went for the pro, I do believe it is worth it and whished I knew about this app before

CLAYER
United States
Over 1 year using the app