Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for enhancing SEO and site speed, leading to better online visibility. It offers a variety of SEO tools, including on-page and off-page optimization, keyword research, and content optimization. Merchants value the real-time SEO suggestions, detailed analytics, and regular updates. The customer service is commended for its quick response and expertise. The app's affordability is also appreciated, making it suitable for all business sizes.

February 4, 2023

Muito agradecido pela juliana, foi bem atenciosa e ajudou a melhorar a velocidade de minha loja, recomendo

Bela Wonder
Brazil
4 months using the app
April 3, 2023

Ótimo atendimento da Hana, muito útil! Ajudou na performance da loja e ainda mostrou outros erros que possuíamos

TogiShop
Brazil
4 months using the app
November 14, 2022

nota 10, recomendo! fui bem atendido! vcs deveriam também, nao vao se arrepender nao, a moça mt prestativa e atenciosa. parabéns pelo trabalho!

Tudo do Mundo
Brazil
4 months using the app
May 11, 2023

Amazing app and top-of-the-line customer service. the expert team has been helping my store improve my SEO, increasing traffic. Special thanks to Jasmine, she helped me a lot.

All the best to avada team!

Borsalle
Bangladesh
4 months using the app
July 8, 2022

Excelente o app, assistência incrível. Minha loja estava muito lenta, ai descobri este app e vi que havia como acelerar gratuitamente, solicitei que fizessem isto a loja, quem me atendeu foi a Hana e em questão de minutos ja estava pronto, a pontuação foi de 31 para 51 no mobile e de 37 para 92 no computador. Recomendo demais!

Stuff4you
Portugal
4 months using the app
October 19, 2020

An easy to use SEO app, essential for your store with many free useful features. I would highly recommend this app to any store owner.

Sapphire Jewels store
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
November 7, 2022

really optimizes, super nominate sensational, support via char took all my doubts and solved my problems

Atopdasgalaxias
Brazil
4 months using the app
Avada replied November 9, 2022

Estamos muito gratos por você ter tomado o tempo para compartilhar seus comentários conosco. É um prazer atender clientes como você. Tenha um dia maravilhoso!

Tudo de bom,
Equipe de Suporte AVADA

February 23, 2023

Muito bom o app, me ajudou muito, estava precisando melhorar a velocidade do meu site e o atendimento é ótimo a Emlily me atendeu perfeitamente, obrigado !

RD CENTER
Brazil
4 months using the app
Edited February 28, 2023

No período que fiz o teste grátis deu uma diferença muito grande na velocidade e otimização do meu site. Muito bom

WayCave
Brazil
4 months using the app
Edited April 3, 2022

Highly recommend it! Excellent support. Overall great app. Drake from the support team was fast and accurate on his response

Bully Max
United States
4 months using the app