Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO tools and user-friendly interface. They report significant improvements in website speed, SEO performance, and online visibility. Key features include on-page and off-page optimization, keyword research, and content optimization. Merchants particularly appreciate the audit and SEO scan, image optimization, and automation of SEO tasks. The customer support team is frequently praised for their responsiveness and expertise. The app is also noted for its affordability and regular updates to keep up with SEO trends.

April 11, 2021

I used for image optimization and tagging. It made editing image alt tags very easy. I will continue to use this product.

Classy Cozy Cool
United States
4 months using the app
February 12, 2022

Excelente! Me ajudaram a melhorar a velocidade do site, me auxiliaram nas minhas dúvidas! Drake foi ótimo! Parabéns! Great! Helped me improve the speed of the site, helped me with my doubts! Drake was great! Congratulations!

Vivara Jóias
Brazil
4 months using the app
September 27, 2022

Muito bom, ótimo suporte, um app de qualidade que melhorou muito a velociadade da minha loja. Recomendo

BorderMall
Brazil
4 months using the app
May 15, 2022

This app is amazing, I needed fast support and I was attended by Esther who gave me a wonderful support helping me in less than 2 minutes, I had a great experience with this app

tuahouseofc
Brazil
4 months using the app
December 12, 2022

Esther is incredible! Helped me optimize my website in minutes! I recommend this app. It optimized my images, the structure of the store and consequently improved its loading speed, incredible

Sacoleiro Store
Brazil
4 months using the app
November 30, 2022

Liz was excellent on the support chat to help me with my long time load site problem. Amazing job! Thank you so much

Lazer em Foco
Brazil
4 months using the app
July 16, 2022

ATENDIMENTO DO Prakash é EXCELENTE! ME ATENDEU SUPER BEM E RESOLVEU MEU PROBLEMA! MUTIO ATENCIOSO, TIROU TODAS MINHAS DUVIDAS!

LojaJALUJO
Brazil
4 months using the app
February 26, 2023

Liz van Avada heeft me uitstekende klantenservice geboden! Ze was responsief, geduldig en zeer behulpzaam. Bedankt, Liz!

ColpaFlow
Netherlands
4 months using the app
April 4, 2023

powerful app. it has a lot of essential features which I need. the customer support "Hana" is also helpful

Printpas
Indonesia
4 months using the app
January 18, 2023

Muito bom, ótimo e agil atendimento. Fácil de mexer e otimiza bastante o site, bem eficiente ter esse app no site

Ryzze Shop
Brazil
4 months using the app