Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO tools and user-friendly interface. They report significant improvements in website speed, visibility, and organic traffic. Features include on-page and off-page optimization, keyword research, real-time SEO suggestions, and detailed analytics. The app also offers image optimization and time-saving automation. Many appreciate its competitive pricing and the prompt, helpful customer support team. Regular updates keep the app in line with SEO trends.

February 26, 2023

Liz van Avada heeft me uitstekende klantenservice geboden! Ze was responsief, geduldig en zeer behulpzaam. Bedankt, Liz!

ColpaFlow
Netherlands
4 months using the app
September 18, 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application pour optimiser la rapidité des images et vraiment je suis content de l'avoir avec moi. Merci aussi pour le soutient

H24Bebe
France
4 months using the app
Edited December 15, 2022

Estava precisando otimizar meu site, graças a SEO, e seu suporte rápido e pratico, através do atendimento de "Hana", consegui mais performance e qualidade em meu site.

Galeria do Trap
Brazil
4 months using the app
June 9, 2022

usei o app para me ajudar na otimização e eu amei o serviço juntamente com a atendente Esther que muito me ajudou

Jornada Descontos
Brazil
4 months using the app
August 24, 2022

I have used avada the last one month and their service is very good and always reply and assist with my queries.

3bruh
Singapore
4 months using the app
November 20, 2022

Realmente melhora a velocidade do site, recomendo!
A Emily foi muito prestativa ao me atender, estou pensando em adquirir a versão pro.

Mega Shopp
Brazil
4 months using the app
January 13, 2022

Agradeço atenção e atendimento da atendente Liz, muito bom, nota 1000.
Conseguiu otimizar e ajudar na velocidade da minha loja.

Izzat Express
Brazil
4 months using the app
July 6, 2022

Jasmine helped me with the setup, fast customer service and for free! There are other apps where you have to pay for the same service. Can't complain

Pwned Supply
Portugal
4 months using the app
November 8, 2022

muito atenciosas adorei, o suporte bem completo e bem dinamico, super recomendo :) Parabens a toda equipe

Bucica Lovers
Brazil
4 months using the app
Avada replied November 9, 2022

Estamos muito gratos por você ter tomado o tempo para compartilhar seus comentários conosco. É um prazer atender clientes como você. Tenha um dia maravilhoso!

Tudo de bom,
Equipe de Suporte AVADA

April 11, 2021

I used for image optimization and tagging. It made editing image alt tags very easy. I will continue to use this product.

Classy Cozy Cool
United States
4 months using the app