Reviews (1,363)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy customization, and responsive design that helps reduce customer returns. The customer support team, especially members like Sunny, Mia, Audrey, William, Lydia, Anivia, Esther, and Tony, are often commended for their quick and efficient service. The app's live chat support is also highly efficient. Its consistent performance and reliability have made it a top choice for merchants for over a year.

March 19, 2023

Avada is an excellent size chart app for Shopify that I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and easy-to-use solution for displaying size charts on their store. The app is incredibly user-friendly, and it seamlessly integrates with your Shopify store, allowing you to add custom size charts to your product pages in just a few clicks.

One of the things I appreciate most about Avada is the level of customization it offers. You can choose from a range of pre-designed templates to match the style and branding of your store, or you can create a completely custom size chart from scratch. You can also choose which products the size chart should be displayed on, and you can even customize the text and formatting of the size chart to ensure it's as clear and easy-to-understand as possible.

Another great feature of [App Name] is the responsive design of the size charts. The size charts are fully mobile-friendly, ensuring that customers can easily view and interact with the charts on any device. Additionally, the app provides detailed analytics on how customers are interacting with your size charts, allowing you to optimize and improve the user experience.

Overall, I have been extremely impressed withAvada and would highly recommend it to any Shopify store owner looking to enhance their customers' shopping experience. The app is well-designed, easy-to-use, and provides excellent value for the price. Also big shout out to Prakesh for helping me fix some initial setup issues!

Anabolic Apparel
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
November 3, 2023

very help[ul and very quick response. definitely recommend. thank you

Hamptons Beds
United Kingdom
About 13 hours using the app
June 24, 2020

GREAT,USEFULAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Thorn & Feather
Canada
3 days using the app
March 17, 2023

The support, Prakash in general, is probably the best part. Very responsive and will work until the issue is resolved. The app itself is fairly easily customizable although it feels slightly clunky in a way. I still give it 5 stars because it checks all the boxes, has amazing support, and priced really fairly.

House of Haute
United States
3 days using the app
March 6, 2022

5 Stars for excellent avada apps and its customer services. They have a lot of good Shopify apps which are very useful.

IshDeena
United States
3 days using the app
March 11, 2022

The size chart is simple and easy to add to your products. and customer service was very helpful. I would definitely recommend.

Fashion Diva
United States
3 days using the app
Edited March 24, 2021

I have used AVADA app and its extremely easy to configure and best for E commerce sites, I have tried many apps for size chart but found AVADA apps are the best. Moreover, the support team is very efficient and fast and they know the customer's need. Especially Rainy was so helpful and she make sure that all the issues have been addressed and closed with my team. She has gone extra mile for my company to customized the chart.

Tinzell
United States
3 days using the app
Avada replied March 24, 2021

Hi, thank you so much for your motivating review. We are so happy to support you and bring a useful tool for your store. It may be a small function but happy that's it works well on your site.

If you need any support in the future, just contact us at support@avada.io any time! and best wishes for you!

Regards,
Rainy from AVADA

March 3, 2022

The support team is very kind and helpful, app is also nice and effective. Great app to get especially it's free!

Our Block Clothing
Canada
3 days using the app
April 14, 2023

Although those charts are more for fashion - clothes and shoes - Hana helped me and she made an unique ring size chart just for me!
And all that on no time. If possible, I would give 6+ stars!

R&T Original
Netherlands
3 days using the app
July 3, 2020

After a little digging around and familiarizing myself with the app, I can quickly add in new size charts to my store. Thanks to Drake on the AVADA team and their quick response in guiding me through the entire process, I was able to get it installed onto my store perfectly. Thanks AVADA

Toxic Pandas
Canada
3 days using the app