Reviews (57)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited September 25, 2018

I regularly use this app to generate FB product feeds and highly satisfied. i met to past issues AND the support was highly reactive and fix it. I would recommand with no doubt.

Oplayce.ci
Côte d’Ivoire
8 months using the app
Edited March 6, 2019

I have been slamming my head against every hard object in my office to find a solution for our product feed headaches. We have a superfluid catalog that changes daily and always had issues with product availability for retargeting via FB. Peter went above and beyond to help me sort out our issues and provided excellent support. I have tried Flexify and other apps but none have got me prepared to conquer FB ads like Awesome. I would highly recommend. A+

Freedom Rave Wear
United States
7 months using the app
March 17, 2022

Did exactly what I wanted it to do and I have no issues with it after months, thank you very much!!!

sample-store-472362
United States
7 months using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied March 17, 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and happy to have you as a customer!

Best,
Peter

Edited February 6, 2019

I tried 3 apps to make DPA and this was the only one that worked! Simple, easy with a click of a few buttons. No support required. Thank you!

Investibles
Canada
6 months using the app
October 22, 2019

Easy to use and just works. Best catologing app for shopify. Makes running product ads on Facebook a breeze compared to manual entry.

Tea Smarty
United States
5 months using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied October 24, 2019

Thank you so much for a great review!

Best,
Peter

Edited April 6, 2020

Works exactly as it should, very happy. I like the fact I can remove variants before even importing them into FB ads.

Authentic Nigerian Art
United States
5 months using the app
January 16, 2022

Wir haben einen alternativen Feed für Facebook aufgesetzt. Die Installation war einfach. Fragen wurden sofort beantwortet. Der Feed läuft seit Monaten problemlos.

Fashion by Royce
Cyprus
3 months using the app
December 10, 2019

This app is the best - we have tried them all. Also Peter took his time to create us an additional feed for our Arabic subdomain. We couldn't be MORE grateful to him for his time. We are thrilled we found this app. Trust us, this is your app!

Bloomr
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
December 4, 2018

A nice application! I've use Flexify for few weeks. But it always got some problem when update the products resources on Facebook. This one is better than Flexify I think it's Good

WhiteSeek
China
3 months using the app
February 7, 2020

If you're like me, you've tried several feed apps that we're loaded with "features", but are far too confusing or too bloated to actually perform. Deleted them all for this simple one. Contacted app developer about one feature that we were looking for ... and he just put it in for us. So, in summary Awesome lives up to its name ... it's AWESOME!

1st Phorm
United States
3 months using the app