Awesome Quantity

Awesome Quantity

by AwesomeApps

100% Customizable Volume Discount App to Increase your AOV!

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Suprile

I just wanted to try the 14 day trial and they have charged me, I await your response, I already sent you an email

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Dear Suprile,

We have well noted your complaint and have replied to your email as well.

As explained, Awesome Quantity has a 14 days free trial starting on the first day of installation.

According to our datas, you have reinstalled our app over 14 days after your initial installation.

Please note that we don't have the ability to charge without the consent of our clients as payments are managed by Shopify. 

In order to request a refund, you will need to contact Shopify support services. They will then get back to us. After that, we will be able to confirm the refund for you.

We hope that our explanation is clear enough and we are deeply sorry for the inconvenience.

Best regards,
AwesomeApps Team