Reviews (198)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to display prices with and without VAT, making it suitable for EU and UK businesses. They praise its simplicity, performance, and customization options. The support team is often commended for their prompt and helpful responses. The app's chat feature and compatibility with other apps and themes are also appreciated. Some merchants find it useful for showing prices per serving for food items, showcasing its versatility.

April 22, 2024

Support is instant, a great feature that is needed in my country to display prices.

مكتبة كان ياما كان
Saudi Arabia
Over 3 years using the app
June 10, 2024

Great support!

Solarkopen
Netherlands
11 months using the app
April 24, 2024

Great app, does exactly what it's supposed to and support team are fantastic.

Cadsoft Solutions Limited
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 26, 2024

Works as intended, great timely support. Nice chat feature in the app for quick turnaround. Adam was great. Thanks

Diggn'it
Saudi Arabia
Over 1 year using the app
June 13, 2024

We were looking for an app where you can set it to only show net prices/dual prices to B2B customers. This app can do that (and much more) and it's really great. We had to make minor adjustments to the display of dual prices in the theme. But Adam from the support team solved this perfectly within a few minutes.

YOGISHOP
Germany
20 days using the app
June 13, 2024

This app has been wonderful, especially very intuitive and easy to use. After searching for several weeks and installing various apps, this was the only one that fulfilled the function. But what I liked the most is the support from Adam.

SinIntermediarios
United States
17 days using the app
April 2, 2024

Super App, genau sowas haben wir gesucht. Der Support könnte nicht schneller und besser sein. Vielen Dank nochmal!

zahnimarkt.com
Germany
3 months using the app
June 16, 2024

Out of the box it works but the CSS doesn't suit our theme so I contacted the developer and they made all the CSS changes to make this app work nicely for us. Good customer service. Will be a long time subscriber

Zone Medical
Australia
6 days using the app
June 18, 2024

Great customer support, helped us integrating the app to our website

PSR Parts
Netherlands
4 days using the app
February 28, 2024

Great app!

Worked very well for us to show VAT inclusive prices. Support team is very helpful and is always there to help you!

Moremo
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app