The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to display prices both with and without VAT, making it suitable for B2B and B2C customers, especially in Europe and the UK. It's praised for its easy installation, customization options, and seamless integration with various themes. The live chat support, particularly Adam, is highly regarded for quick and efficient responses and additional customization help. The app's ability to display dual pricing without altering metadata is also valued. It's recommended for its functionality and value.

February 4, 2022

Excellent Customer Service, fast. The app is very useful to me I recommend it to any shop. Shows both prices and clarify very well to the customer

Top Eventi Store
Italy
Almost 3 years using the app
October 28, 2022

Great apps and also service from Adam, very helpful and fast via email if you have any problems or need some support. Def recommend !!

ETUUI B2B Shop
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
April 26, 2020

Exactly what we needed to clearly show prices excluding VAT and including VAT for our business customers in the UK. This App worked immediately on the free "Simple" theme but needed some extra configuration when we upgraded to the paid "Warehouse" theme. Adam in support got back to me immediately and fixed the App integration with our new theme within 12 hours. Excellent support - thank you very much - highly recommended!

Labelpod
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
March 15, 2021

really well done and useful app.
very helpful ...
they solved a problem in 2 minutes, fast and very helpful
fantastic, I recommend it

Trinus Store
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 10, 2020

I had been looking for an app within Shopify to show the Tax inclusive and Excluding prices for years. Its always been a bit of a problem with UK Shopify.
Not now as Dual Price Display quickly solved this for me.

There were a few minor issues initially with Google Search not recognizing the Dual Price which could have affected SEO however Adam at Dual Price support was very responsive and dealt with them promptly.

The price is acceptable for the pricing clarity this offers.

I highly recommend this App especially for UK shopify users.

yoiscissors.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
April 4, 2023

This is an excellent app. Very easy to set up. Great support. Good price. I would definitely recommend it.

RSR Moto
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
June 4, 2023

Very useful app, fits perfectly to our store needs. Pretty simple to setup. The support team could be a bit faster based on our experience with the support of other applications we use.

3-wines.com
Slovenia
8 days using the app
May 25, 2021

This app is a lifesaver being in the UK and selling internationally as the customer can see what they will be paying net VAT right away and don't have to wait until checkout. Easy to use and very good customer service, Thanks Adam!

Brooke Gregson UK Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
July 17, 2023

Great app and simple to install. Online chat support is super quick and helpful, dealt with a few customisations really quick.

adk-security
United Kingdom
31 minutes using the app
July 5, 2022

The app does exactly what it is supposed to. The support is exceptionally fast and friendly! If you are looking for an app to display two prices, this is the app to use!

10k-b2b.com
Germany
About 2 years using the app