Reviews (198)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to display prices with and without VAT, making it suitable for EU and UK businesses. They praise its simplicity, performance, and customization options. The support team is often commended for their prompt and helpful responses. The app's chat feature and compatibility with other apps and themes are also appreciated. Some merchants find it useful for showing prices per serving for food items, showcasing its versatility.

June 10, 2024

Great support!

Solarkopen
Netherlands
11 months using the app
May 2, 2024

Great app, works really well. Amazing support!

AEDwijzer
Netherlands
1 day using the app
February 15, 2024

Always fast responses and fixes issues quickly, great app

JD Catering Equipment Solutions Ltd
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
April 2, 2024

Super App, genau sowas haben wir gesucht. Der Support könnte nicht schneller und besser sein. Vielen Dank nochmal!

zahnimarkt.com
Germany
3 months using the app
February 23, 2024

very good app - perfect and fast service. thanks a lot!

123schlafen.de
Germany
3 days using the app
January 18, 2024

Very fast response and query dealt with and fixed within minutes
Fantastic service

Powertools Ireland
Ireland
Almost 4 years using the app
January 3, 2024

Gute und einfache Lösung für die Dartsellung des Netto bzw. Brutto Preises.

DP-Tools.de
Germany
About 1 month using the app
September 27, 2023

I only use this app to show potential customers the price excluding VAT which it does perfectly. It saves the customer getting to the check out to realise VAT was included in the price shown.
I had a need to reach out to support when I updated Shopify and the app wasn't linked anymore. It was my error and I resolved the problem but they reached out and were super helpful.
Great App great support.

WatchGuard-Experts.com
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
November 2, 2023

Very responsive support and achieves something in a simple way that should really be native to Shopify, thanks.

Atlantic Equine UK
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 18, 2024

Very prompt support from the developer

Regal Autosport
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app