Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to display prices with and without VAT, making it suitable for EU and UK businesses. They praise its simplicity, performance, and customization options. The support team is often commended for their prompt and helpful responses. The app's chat feature and compatibility with other apps and themes are also appreciated. Some merchants find it useful for showing prices per serving for food items, showcasing its versatility.

August 3, 2021

Great App and top-notch support! Great App and top-notch support! Great App and top-notch support! Great App and top-notch support!

Officetech-express
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 10, 2020

I had been looking for an app within Shopify to show the Tax inclusive and Excluding prices for years. Its always been a bit of a problem with UK Shopify.
Not now as Dual Price Display quickly solved this for me.

There were a few minor issues initially with Google Search not recognizing the Dual Price which could have affected SEO however Adam at Dual Price support was very responsive and dealt with them promptly.

The price is acceptable for the pricing clarity this offers.

I highly recommend this App especially for UK shopify users.

yoiscissors.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
May 25, 2021

This app is a lifesaver being in the UK and selling internationally as the customer can see what they will be paying net VAT right away and don't have to wait until checkout. Easy to use and very good customer service, Thanks Adam!

Brooke Gregson UK Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
April 13, 2023

Great app, does what it says on the tin.
Developers are great, fast communication. We had a small issue with the app, it was solved in no time.
Well recommended.

V2 Cigs UK
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
July 5, 2022

The app does exactly what it is supposed to. The support is exceptionally fast and friendly! If you are looking for an app to display two prices, this is the app to use!

10k-b2b.com
Germany
About 2 years using the app
August 2, 2021

Great app! Doing something shopify could not do as a standard functionality!
Moreover the customer support is really awesome as Adam was answering super fast on any messages.
He even created some small custom development for our needs:)!
10 stars!

TattooMed
Germany
About 2 years using the app
October 9, 2023

Awesome app, support is top notch. Showed them a picture of how I wanted our pricing to look and they did it all for me!

Hairdressing Supplies
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
July 23, 2020

Very good support, fixed any issues I had quickly. Would recommend this
This app does what it says it's going to do.

PRA Technology Solutions Shop
Australia
About 2 years using the app
January 27, 2021

The best customer service I´ve experienced. Very fast and reliable. I would recommend 100%. The app itself works great on my page.

Bosumed
Spain
About 2 years using the app
March 3, 2021

Great customer service, the app is working very well, thanks for the assistance in some minor settings.

Gadgitech Trading
South Africa
Almost 2 years using the app