Bablic Translation , 116 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to translate their stores into multiple languages, improving accessibility for international customers. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, quick performance, and responsive support team. Unique features include automatic translation, compatibility with third-party apps, and a visual editor for thorough translation. Some merchants also value its capability to translate non-text elements. It's seen as a time-saving and cost-effective solution for multi-language websites.

January 2, 2018

Useful app, easy to integrate!

Ella K Parfums
France
Almost 2 years using the app
April 13, 2018

It's a very nice app that help me a lot translate my website. I love it. Very huseful and simple to use.

Pawmuzzletail
Canada
About 2 months using the app
August 23, 2017

I tried few translation apps but Bablic looks like a best choice. Very easy to use and very helpful for projects with international strategy :)

It looks, we would be your satisfied customer...

good luck boys

Marek

Kulaushop Sk
Slovakia
About 1 month using the app
October 8, 2017

hice la prueba del servicio y quedé muy contenta, de hecho quise darme de baja y me lo facilitaron muchísimo, me lo he pensado varios días y vale la pena 100% es la forma más rápida y cómoda de tener la web en varios idiomas!!!

Geek Skin Geek Underwear
Spain
About 1 month using the app
December 19, 2017

Very practical for website translation

Raegis
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
January 4, 2018

Nice app. Easy to install and use. Only con are the plans, since I did most of the translating myself in the language I chose I was hoping for a plan more suitable to my needs. Will recommend for bigger stores.

Maari Beachwear
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
June 27, 2018

This is an amazing and easy to use app!!!

Acendrados
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
July 16, 2017

so far so good! I installed the app without too much hazel. Looking forward to see how this works. Cheers

Aflote Inc
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
October 18, 2017

This app is fantastic. I was surprised by how accurately translated in to the language I choose. Highly recommended.

Bstarz
United States
29 days using the app
February 16, 2018

So far the app has been working great. The UI is intuitive and very user-friendly. Thumbs up!

Piratesroastery
Slovakia
26 days using the app