Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to notify customers about restocked items, leading to increased sales and customer satisfaction. It's praised for its ease of use, seamless integration, and efficient performance. The reporting feature is appreciated for understanding customer demand. The support team is noted for their quick problem-solving. The app offers a free plan, beneficial for small businesses, and fair pricing. It also reduces customer service queries and can send both email and SMS notifications.

January 3, 2024

Excellent app. I wish you could order the notifications by date though!

Dreamy London Jewellery
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 2, 2023

good app, works in swedish

Veluroso
Sweden
About 17 hours using the app
April 18, 2023

A must have APP!! I left writing a review until I could see it working fully, right up to the point of re-stocking/customer contact/customer orders, and it works brilliantly. Within minutes of re-stocking I could see the auto-generated emails being sent to registered customer and on the very same day we had orders off the back of the notifications.
So easy to install, and the customer service, however small your query, is how every company should react to customers; helpful, willing and quick.

TOYOTA GAZOO Racing Store
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
February 8, 2024

great customer service

Boori Australia
Australia
February 21, 2022

This app using help full and fast etc and quick customer care help , function designs are good.. more help full for convert the order

Basicsbeta
India
11 months using the app
February 18, 2022

Great app! Back-in-stock notification automation saves so much time and customers get the notification right away when returned items come in the stock. I just wish more views to sort the pending list. :)

NÉPRA
Finland
2 months using the app
March 3, 2022

We used this app to allow consumers to sign up to be notified when a "coming soon" product is launched. The support team is very responsive and helpful. It would be great if this app could support multiple forms. Currently we are able to do one "coming soon" form and assign it to certain products, but we would like to also have a "Sold Out, notify me when back in stock" form as well.

Carrera US
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 3, 2022

Back In Stock + Restock Alerts: Buon funzionamento, e buona assistenza!
App molto utile
consigliata!

Declea
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Rocketmonk Software replied January 9, 2022

Grazie mille per la tua recensione! Sono felice che tu abbia trovato la mia app di valore per il tuo negozio e non vedo l'ora di vedere il tuo negozio recuperare automaticamente le vendite perse 🚀

Non esitare a contattarci in qualsiasi momento in caso di domande, dubbi o richieste di funzionalità!

Distinti saluti,
Kartik