Reviews (679)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its insights into customer preferences and restocking needs. They appreciate its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and theme compatibility. Features like the free plan, efficient restock notifications, and "notify me" button are praised. The customer service is noted for its responsiveness and effectiveness. Merchants also value the customization options, reporting feature, and fair pricing. The app's ability to recover sales, create product waitlists, and integrate seamlessly with the store layout and other apps is also highly praised. It's seen as an efficient, elegant solution that fits well with the website's look and feel.

May 9, 2024

I loveee this app so much, it basically helps me make lost sales in my sleep. Also i had a custom theme and my button was a little "wonky" and support came in and fixed it within literal minutes of reaching out.

Emy Ave
United States
12 months using the app
June 5, 2024

So far so good! Got this app to just collect a waitlist of customers for a certain product. I was able to do this on their free trial but recently hopped on their subscription to offer sms notifications. Their customer service was quite unexpectedly great and they even fixed some things in the code to make the product page more visually appealing with their app! Great stuff, really only need to generate 1 sale to make it worth it and we already have 50 people on the waitlist. Tried figuring out a manual solution but it was going to cost too much and take too muc htime! Their app is Great stuff, worth the money.

Hawk Nest Hammocks
Canada
About 2 months using the app
May 10, 2024

This is a great little app. Works seamlessly, no issues with conflicts. Occasional bugs that are pounced on by the responsible support staff. Best of all it's free if you only have a few customers that need notification.

Looking forward to their implementation of pre-order.

Purple Sage Yarns
United States
11 months using the app
April 30, 2024

Excellent app to automatically let my customers know when product is back in stock and now the pre-sale beta is a great option too. Their customer service is responsive and provides excellent service. Well worth the monthly subscription.

Mil-Blox
United States
7 months using the app
June 4, 2024

A reliable and efficient app that makes managing my stock and engaging with customers through the 'notify me when available' button feature incredibly easy. I've also been able to set up my pre-order process.

Anaam has been very patient and helpful. Through emails and our Google chat session, I've learned so much about optimising the app for my needs. I also want to acknowledge the rest of the team, who have been supportive and responsive through emails, ensuring all my queries were addressed quickly.

A great team and app. I highly recommend :)

Mad Nomad
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
April 1, 2024

I really love this app! I also appreciate that they have a truly free plan for those of us with very small businesses. The support is top notch and you can always reach someone very quickly who will answer your questions and help you out. Highly recommend!

Melike Carr
United States
5 months using the app
May 31, 2024

Very responsive support team and extremely easy to install and use app. They can customize where the button shows up in a matter of moments. Have been using this for months and it is great!

The Nail Hub
United States
8 months using the app
Edited April 24, 2024

I needed some help with adding pre-orders to my website and Restock Rocket wasted no time offering their assistance. They made it SO easy to do and was with me step by step to get things set up. Took no time at all. I highly recommend this app for any retail site! Customer service is outstanding and fast. Very, very helpful and super kind people. You can't go wrong with this app!

Tim Sykes Hot Rod Books
Canada
7 months using the app
April 4, 2024

Useful apps, I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with this app thanks to its seamless installation process and user-friendly app interface. The customer service provided went above and beyond, it works perfectly fine. Absolutely recommend it!

Wlidaty
Morocco
7 months using the app
April 10, 2024

The reports we get are super handy for figuring out what to stock up on at our shop. It's a great way to keep our sales on the rise and really get what our customers are into. Plus, the support team is awesome. We ran into a snag recently, and they sorted it out super fast. Cheers to Anaam for the quick fix!

Pura Vida Books
United States
8 months using the app