Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, customization, and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its ability to track customer demand and notify customers when products are restocked, effectively boosting sales. Features like collecting emails for out-of-stock items and tracking out-of-stock variants are valued. The support team is recognized for their prompt responses and assistance with customization. Merchants consider the app affordable and good value for money.

October 18, 2022

Works great, had a little hiccup when we changed themes but customer service responded immediately and had us back up and running within 15 minutes of me reaching out!

JSW Body Jewelry
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 21, 2022

Amazing customer service ! love it sooo much. boosts my sales for sure. it is a must have! get this app

ESSENCE BY ESOHE
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 16, 2021

This app is great! It's user friendly, it boosts sales long-term, it was easy to install and the customer service is top notch! Thank you so much for a great app with an affordable plan available.

Skirted Fancy
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 27, 2019

Super great app, developer support is really fast and thorough, works great and client loves it, it makes the websites better and will hopefully lead to more sales. Look forward to seeing more apps from this developer.

Redlane.ie
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
May 16, 2022

This is a great app. I had a question and the customer service was fast and very helpful. Definitely a must have app!

No Worries No Problems
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 14, 2020

Great app, super quick and efficient service.
Needed help to install and receive it within 5 minutes.
Does really well what it is supposed to do. Good job!

Atelier Côtier
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 23, 2021

Great, quick service. Went above and beyond to set up this app to our liking. Would recommend. A+ for the speedy service and human to human customer service!

IVY MUSE
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
May 6, 2020

This app is great- I can easily style to fit in with my brand and it works really well with my theme. It collects email addresses for products & allows me to easily contact them ( I use a third party to send emails so my brand is consistent, but I'm sure the in-app mail system works fine too).

I recently asked the developers to assist me, & got a really quick response & they were able to put in a feature for me within 24 hours.

Would recommend all round!

The Naughty Shrew
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 15, 2021

Their support is great! The app is also pretty good, and there are lots of customization options that you can use.

Adaste Home
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 3, 2021

Excellent customer service! They were so quick, polite and helpful. I definitely recommend. I downloaded three different ones that were difficult, and then I found this one. It's perfect.

fave4
United States
Over 1 year using the app