Reviews (189)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to track out-of-stock items and notify customers when they're available again, effectively boosting sales. It's praised for its easy installation, customization of back-in-stock emails, and seamless integration with various themes. The customer service is noted for its quick response and helpfulness. The app is also valued for its affordability, reliability, and its role in inventory management by assessing customer demand for out-of-stock items. Some merchants also use it as a pre-order generator, appreciating its automation and time-saving features.

Edited May 25, 2022

Works like a charm, just as it supposed to do. Very nice contact, easy and fast to get help, problem solved in just minutes.

Proud Colours
Sweden
Almost 2 years using the app
July 9, 2020

This app helped me a lot with their developer team work and out of stock widget installation. They did an outstanding job and I totally recommend their services. They installed code to my theme free of charge and they did it exactly how I was asking them to do! The website looks great! Thank you so much!!

SmokyBombs
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 8, 2022

I'm very happy with the Back In Stock app! The Zooomy team is amazingly helpful. You always get a quick response when sending a message. I'm a very happy client and recommend the app to everyone.

Keelin Design
Belgium
Almost 2 years using the app
July 24, 2020

I like this app because it's automated and makes tracking the style options a lot easier. Bonus points for easy install

Doses of Grace
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited January 12, 2023

2nd review:
I suddenly could not access the app so I deleted and reinstalled. All my data was lost, but luckily after contacting the app they quickly brought everything back. Works great now! Thank you. :)

1st review:
I just started using this app, and I ran into an issue. Contacted them and someone got back to me very quickly and resolved the issue. I was surprised by the prompt reply and helpfulness! So far enjoying this app.

Gardens of Wendiland
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 29, 2021

I'm still in my free trial but so far so good! The assistant was extra helpful and answered/fixed all of the issues and questions I had. The app is very easy to understand and modify.

LACE
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited February 7, 2024

Fantastic app and outstanding support. Updated my theme and needed help with getting it to appear correctly. Support was very quick to fix my issue. Highly recommend.

Tour & Ride
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 21, 2023

very simple to use, great support services. Very willing to help, despite some back and forth, and made the amends i needed. Absolutely recommend!

Bare Kind
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 1, 2023

Great app and very efficient, friendly customer service. This app is really helpful for my retail business to gauge what customers are demanding and also alert them when the product comes back into stock. Good integration.

tula baba
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 18, 2022

Works great, had a little hiccup when we changed themes but customer service responded immediately and had us back up and running within 15 minutes of me reaching out!

JSW Body Jewelry
United States
Over 1 year using the app