Trust Badge Master , 426 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing business credibility and boosting conversion rates. They value its user-friendly interface, easy integration, and customizable trust badges. Its cost-effectiveness, particularly the free version, is also praised. The app's performance is consistently commended for its efficiency, and the customer support team is recognized for their prompt service. It's recommended for its professional appearance and role in increasing customer trust.

Edited May 14, 2024

Because it's my first time using it, I don't know the operating steps. The customer service was very patient and helped me install the code. Thank you. We strongly recommend everyone to use this plugin. The function is very powerful and very helpful for improving conversion rates

UKBRA
China
16 days using the app
May 11, 2024

Vatsal quickly helped me solve the problem. It was very efficient and the operating steps of the APP were also simple and easy to understand.

ownkoti
Hong Kong SAR
3 days using the app
April 30, 2024

The badges are awesome and also the support was really quick. thanks

Sneak Kicks
India
24 days using the app
April 30, 2024

The team is very help and got our issue resolved super quickly. Simple and beautiful payment badges!

The Luxury Gift Shop
India
20 days using the app
April 3, 2024

I'm very happy with this, contains a lot of trust badges with multiple designs.

Lekra Mart
United States
3 days using the app
March 5, 2024

it fine kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkokkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkooo

FlaxFit
South Africa
8 days using the app
February 20, 2024

Vedran was extremely helpful and solved my issue within minutes, with simple and easy to follow instructions.

Macian
India
13 days using the app
March 2, 2024

Smooth service brought by this app. Free of costs, minimalistic, and secure. I recommend.

AutoDecor
Ireland
15 days using the app
February 12, 2024

The team is very help and got our issue resolved super quickly. Simple and beautiful payment badges!

ALLRJ
United States
9 days using the app
March 12, 2024

One of the worst platforms you could use on shopify. The developers havent got a clue what theyre doing.

After Installation I asked for support in terms of positioning, the engineer decided to place the trust bades somewhere awkwardly. I asked for an adjustment, they then proceeded to tamper with my homepage and leave my website looking a joke for 24 hours.

Unless you want TrustBadges immature, unprofessional developers to tamper with your homepage and your brands presentation...STAY WELL WAY!

The Rugged Beard Company
United Kingdom
About 21 hours using the app