Free Trust Badge Master

Free Trust Badge Master

by HulkApps.com

Trust & Security Badges | Payment Badge | Full-Color Icons

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 216 reviews

World Automotive Parts

Very easy to create custom badges , great app, It lnstalls easily , and is very quickly configured .

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review!

Consolas Retro

La estamos probando, parece adecuada por el momento, creativa con los logos y varias opciones. Muchas gracias

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Thank you for your review! :D

A Mask For Life

There are many badge apps out there, but what stood out for me was that this app can handle custom badges. i.e. you can upload any image and use it as a badge. You therefore don't have to rely on the app's library of badges. So this feature makes this app a total winner for me.

The only downside is that you have to edit the theme code, and generic instructions are difficult to follow given that each theme's code is different.

However, the support is so amazing, that they edit the code for you in just a few hours, so the coding issue isn't really a downside at all.

All this for a free app???

Incredible...

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Shop4cuddles

used it and it is so nice to have this for free. it is the right choice if u are looking for thrust worthy checkout page and product page to incorporate on online shop.. still waiting to understand how to connect it the product page

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review. It made our day!
I see you're trying to connect the app to the product page, I'm sure our support team can help you with it, they are the best!

Reach us at any time. We're always happy to help you :)

GoldenGadgets

geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil cool cool cool cool cool cool cool voll vool

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review!

Bio Online

Very useful App and very good support. Very quick to answer.
I had a problem to place and activate the icons. They resolved the pb without question.
Thanks a lot.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

techno threads

I like this app is easy to use and offers a lot of choice and flexibility in how you can set up your rest badges. The customer service is also excellent, they are very helpful and responsive.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Lift Leggings

I used the app to gain customer trust and it really works. The customer support was good and gave me 3 free revisions. Thank you. Would recommend it to other store owners as well.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

MycardFUT

Great App works perfectly. I will definitely keep on using and recommend to others that are in need

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Reviews app! Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Mamiinjaz.si

5 stars for you Great app that lets the customer trusts in our website thank you keep on always..................... .

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.