Reviews (163)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customizability, and cost-effectiveness. It's praised for showcasing products and images effectively, with features like scheduled banners and bulk image uploads. The app is known for its performance and user-friendly interface, with a comprehensive free version. The customer support team is recognized for their prompt and helpful service. Merchants report that the app enhances user experience and positively impacts their businesses.

July 27, 2016

So far this app has been SUPER easy to work with and is EXACTLY what I was looking for. So many great slideshow options and they make it really easy for us non-techy people to use! Would definitely recommend!

Fasten Swim
United States
11 months using the app
July 22, 2016

This is a very clever tool to have, it is very easy to use and user friendly. Will highly recommend this app

Vapour Merchant
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Edited March 18, 2019

Brian, from the support team, provided great support. I wasn't expecting to get a response from them for at least a day...He worked really fast. -- Thanks Brian!-

In regards to the App It's perfect for my needs, as I don't have to design my banners around the default button my slider came with. It required me to modify the html code to move the button around for each design...really annoying. This app doesn't require me to do that.

ItemJunkie LLC
United States
11 months using the app
June 15, 2020

Above and beyond customer service. The slideshow appears nicely on my website. I changed to a different theme, but Brian from customer service went above and beyond to make it look nice! A must have app!

Kieneye
United States
10 months using the app
November 24, 2016

Great App, had a few small problems with installation but Thierry helped me out quickly and efficeintly.

Lee Valley Clothing
Ireland
10 months using the app
December 9, 2014

I was frustrated with my current banner app and only being able to upload one picture at a time. When you're dealing with any number of pictures it's so tedious. Looking for a better solution, I had found Banner Slider in the app store and emailed them to see if they supported bulk image uploads. They replied saying they would try to add it on the next update but they didn't support it at the moment. I was prepared to continue looking for something else but they emailed me back THE NEXT DAY! saying they had added the bulk upload function to the app. WOW, talk about taking the ball and running with it. After installing and using the app with the bulk upload feature I'm super impressed with it's simplicity and now functionality as well. Saves me TONNES of time compared to by old banner app.

TheDecalDen
Canada
10 months using the app
March 22, 2023

Nice app
Great services
Well done Steve, helped out within minutes and I'm really excited about it
Would recommend this app
Prompt response

civilcart
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
July 16, 2018

Love the sliders they have. The support team was also very helpful. Learnt a lot from them, and now we have what we want.

Gtech Sg
Singapore
8 months using the app
December 11, 2019

Great app! Lots of options and easy to use. You can easily customize images, transitions, and the location of your sliders

Affordable Diabetic
United States
8 months using the app
April 9, 2015

Great app & easy to use. I love I can adjust the picture sizes... it's effortless.

Luxury Erotica
United States
8 months using the app