BD Bulk Discount Price Editor

BD Bulk Discount Price Editor

by TenGrowth

Product Discount,Schedule Sales,Price Editor,Storewide Sales

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 59 reviews

OAZOSHOP

So far so good. Easy to use and does what it says. Tried other sales app before this one. Very easy to configure.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app :) We highly appreciate it.

KINWAMONSTER

Downloaded this for Black Friday and so far the implementation has been very fast and easy! I can manually select collections that I want to discount so it doesn't interfere with my "last chance" sale section! Thank you!

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app😉 We do our best to ease the whole bulk discount process, and your review makes us realize that we are on the right track.

WoofShop

Thanks for your work! The app performs perfectly in the store - all the prices were changed as I wanted and then easily reversed back with no problems exactly at the specified time. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Thank you for your honesty! Your review will help other merchants to make their choice👍

Silicone Lovers Sex Dolls

Working as you would expect with no problems. Early days though so we'll see... xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

Thank you for the review! Please let us know you need our assistance👍

hairforqueens-shop

I was very skeptical at first about the platform because I had problems with other similar applications! But this platform is wonderful, very easy to use even for me (as I don't know English). The team is amazing and helped me a lot

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Thank you for giving us a chance! We work hard to meet your expectations.

GoddessDelight Beauty

Love the app and the support is outstanding. One of the best on the Shopify network for sure. Thank you!

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate it. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need our assistance👍

Jayde Fashion Lingerie

I enjoy using the app. Great customer service and they helped me out with the issue I was having. Thank you!

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Thank you for the warm words! We are always happy to help you😊

White Sage Vintage Co.

I cant wait to use this app I have'nt had time to use it yet but i am about to right now! I feel really good about this app and I hope to be doing buisiness with you for a very long time!!! so far i have'nt found anything i dislike about yr app.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! Don’t hesitate to contact us if you need our assistance.

REDBEN ABBIGLIAMENTO

I like this app! It's very useful! Excellent for large catalogues. It's easy and speed. However, it is paid.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app! We highly appreciate it😊

Lili Pink

La estoy probando para una rebaja de precios momentáneamente en mi página web, es una interfaz sencilla

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

No dude en contactarnos si tiene alguna pregunta.