Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in applying bulk discounts and editing product prices swiftly. It's recognized for features like adding free shipping, displaying sale differences with a countdown, and reverting prices post-sale. Merchants can set up scheduled discounts quickly and alter discount rules with a single click. The app also supports flash sales and doesn't require coding modifications, making it a time-saving tool.

November 23, 2023

so far so good! I wanted to add free shipping and % off each item, and show it on the website the sale difference, with a countdown - it's working!
thank you

Nirvana Dental Apothecary Store
Canada
About 2 years using the app
January 21, 2020

It works very good! This App change prices very easy and corect. He works without a Compare Filed filled in!

Deluxe SPA
Romania
Almost 4 years using the app
November 27, 2020

This is SO easy to use and makes my life so much easier when it comes to Cyber Monday bulk sales. I am able to mark products down on certain days and times without managing it!

The Dressing Room
United States
Over 2 years using the app
TenGrowth replied December 3, 2020

We highly appreciate your feedback! Thank you! We worked hard to ease the whole bulk discount process.

February 2, 2020

Easy to use app that helped me get my store discounts in place quickly. Thanks for making this one free!

Social Emotional Workshop
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 31, 2020

Perfect! Just what i was looking for to do a simple discount off of compare at price for a certain collection.

Outback Trading
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
January 4, 2022

Simple. Effective. Storewide capabilities with options to drill down to product or collection specific. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Retrokid.ca
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
TenGrowth replied January 5, 2022

TenGrowth team is grateful for your generous feedback :) You are always welcome to contact us if you need help

February 5, 2020

Easy to setup and appears to do just what I want. I need to try variations and sales to see if it worth keeping.

Imagenes St Pete
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 19, 2021

I just downloaded this app. It was easy to use and made my life significantly easier! So far I love this app!

Eye Candy Lash Store
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
TenGrowth replied November 22, 2021

Thank you for the warm words! We are always happy to help you:)

July 21, 2021

This app was helpful to markdown several items quickly and efficiently. It saves time and makes bulk discounts easier.

PNK Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
TenGrowth replied August 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

November 24, 2021

It works. I have tried to use other discount apps that are not easy to understand, nor do they work.

GenTeal Apparel
United States
About 1 year using the app
TenGrowth replied November 28, 2021

We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our app😉