Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, intuitive drag-and-drop editor, and extensive template library. It's praised for boosting sales and conversions with its SEO-optimized, mobile-responsive design. Features include multi-language support, popular app integration, and 24/7 chat support. Suitable for both beginners and advanced merchants, it offers a free plan and is known for its responsive customer support. The app is also appreciated for its backend management tools and collection list functionality, making it an affordable, feature-rich solution for building web pages.

January 2, 2024

Fantastic app to build pages with absolutely no prior knowledge in terms of coding. Quick response, SEO-corrections integrated into app design (which, as most of us know nowadays plays a pretty big role in driving organic site/page traffic), and intuitive & clean layout to make everything easy.

Best part was definitely customer service though. Very pleasant, highly responsive (first thing in the morning where I am actually- the sun is not even up yet) and more than helpful support team to handle any issues you might have!

You definitely won't regret using this app if you're on the hunt for one that is affordable and feature-rich for building your landing and other pages!

Studio Pwncess
United States
10 days using the app
Beae.com replied January 4, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your fantastic review! It's wonderful that you appreciate the quick response, integrated SEO-corrections, and the intuitive, clean layout that makes the process easy.

We're especially delighted that you had a positive experience with our customer service. Being pleasant, highly responsive, and more than helpful is our goal, and we're glad we could assist you promptly, even in the early hours.

If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains fantastic!

Best regards,
Jesse | Beae Customer Success

January 30, 2024

I've been using Beae Landing Page Builder for about 2 weeks now, and I have to say, their customer service is absolutely fantastic! Anytime I've had a question or needed assistance, they've been incredibly helpful and responsive. Plus, the app itself is a breeze to use – super intuitive and user-friendly. Highly recommend it to anyone looking to create beautiful landing pages with ease!

Koozina Easy Living
South Africa
12 days using the app
Beae.com replied January 31, 2024

Dear,

I'm Sophie from Beae app.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. We are fortunate to have your trust in using our products. We hope to continue to serve you in the future.

That is a great motivation for us to keep trying every day. Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Sophie | Customer Success Team

January 9, 2024

Would Definity recommend Beae Landing Page Builder! The process is simple and has a lot of customizations available! I created a beautiful custom page for my website.
Another bonus is the customer service! they are so incredibly helpful and quick to respond!

FOXY FACE Studio
Canada
21 days using the app
December 10, 2023

So far I'm really loving the Beae Landing Page Builder App. It is doing everything I need it to do. I don't have a lot of experience building my own pages. Some of my website pages are embarrassing! :( With Beae Landing Page App I was able to create my first beautiful page, with a grid column! Yay! :) Now I'm going to subscribe to Basic and finish all the other pages. Customer service is TOP NOTCH! Thank you Jesse for answering my question so quickly. :)

CRYSTAL PALACE
United States
About 1 month using the app
Beae.com replied December 11, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the Beae Landing Page Builder App and that it's meeting your needs. It's wonderful that you were able to create a beautiful page, and we're excited for you to continue with your other pages.

We appreciate your kind words about our customer service. If you ever have more questions or need further guidance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Jesse | Customer Success

January 23, 2024

Great app, even if you are a beginner you can build up a visually attractive website easily. Special thanks to Kian from your support team.

Gourmet Goods
Türkiye
29 days using the app
January 22, 2024

Well built. This application help me building quick and pretty pages for my store. Support is pretty reagent and helps a lot.

Modern Quilt Patterns
France
25 days using the app
December 28, 2023

The support team is quick and knowledgeable. I never need to wait for a response. It helps me feel really confident when page building. Just pull up the chat and I have help in a minute.
Sometime I think a few glitches occur, but I expect that with the amount of control you have in creating pages, titles, links, etc.
Thanks!

Warwood Tool
United States
7 days using the app
January 31, 2024

all easy and fast. good job guys

takeme.ro
Romania
5 months using the app
Beae.com replied February 2, 2024

Dear,

I'm Anthony from Beae app. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review.

That is a great motivation for us to keep trying every day. Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Anthony | Customer Success Team

January 28, 2024

An easy app to develop attractive landing pages. Highly recommended! A great variety of templates, sync with your main Shopify account, including your product collections and configurations of the contact form, built-in SEO optimization. Great functionality for a free plan!

Comfort-matt
Mexico
12 days using the app
December 11, 2023

Hi Jesse,

Thank you so much for your assistance with resolving the issue I was experiencing. I truly appreciate your prompt response and support. I've managed to address the problem successfully, and everything is working perfectly now.

I've rated your help as 5 stars—your expertise and quick resolution were invaluable.

Best regards,

Márcio

Shiny-Group
Portugal
3 months using the app
Beae.com replied December 15, 2023

Hi there,

You're very welcome! We're delighted to hear that the issue has been successfully resolved and everything is working perfectly now.

Thank you so much for your kind words and for rating our assistance with 5 stars. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're glad we could provide you with valuable expertise and a quick resolution.

If you ever have more questions or encounter any further issues, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Jesse | Beae Customer Success