Beae ‑ Landing Page Builder

Beae ‑ Landing Page Builder

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
181 reviews
181 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
181 reviews
February 1, 2023

Customer service is very good and fast. They really know their stuff, and if you have an issue they will get to the bottom of it. The overall customization is endless, and there are so many features even on their basic plan. I've been able to make my store look exactly how I want it thanks to Beae.

Puppy Palace
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
January 31, 2023

This is the best app ever am so greatful for the customer service so lovely people they helped me with my store I really recommend this app for sure

rrebecasglamboutique
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 30, 2023

Very quick at replying and help you figure out all the details that you may need in building your pages.
Strongly recommend

Leboudoir.bar
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 29, 2023

The greatest customer service

LOOKAFTERLY
Morocco
Time spent using app: 14 days
January 24, 2023

Great app, easy to use and good support from the team!
Dominique helped me out quickly and efficiently. I recommend!

Maboîtecauchard
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 22, 2023

I like the freedom of actions during creation of sections. I've just started and I love it. But, I don't know how it will work in long term. Will see

adeoduo
Turkey
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 18, 2023

Easy to use and very helpful customer service. So far I am really satisfied with the tool. Especially with the free version.

ChargeX Fastlane
Germany
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
January 13, 2023

Hace dos semanas que uso la versión gratuita y estoy encantado. Además el servicio de atención por chat es una pasada. Me atienden super rápido, cordiales y siempre con una respuesta.
Hoy me pasaré al plan PRO aprovechando la oferta que tienen hasta el 31/1.
Super recomendable :)

terrāneo
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 13, 2023

I have to say-BEAE is the BEST of the best when it comes to editing. Sure there is a small learning curve, but I have tried all of the other apps-like all of them. I spent a month testing each one, and each time I came back to BEAE. Pricing is low, customers service is spectacular, and everything is just perfect. Thank you!

House Of Luxury
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
January 12, 2023

This app is very useful and easy to use! The online features have been very beneficial for my store.

MayaNicole
United States
Time spent using app: 27 minutes