Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive customization, and robust management tools. It's praised for its intuitive drag-and-drop editor, vast template library, and SEO-optimized, mobile-responsive design that boosts sales. The app supports multiple languages, integrates seamlessly with other apps, and offers quick, knowledgeable 24/7 chat support. Many appreciate its affordability and the ability to create stunning landing and product pages without coding.

April 10, 2024

The support first and foremost is good they had just release an update and help me navigate the feature each time i needed them i recommend this app as it will save you a lot money and time in the long run. Trust me ive been down the rabbit hole of finding a good page making app Beae is it

LA BELLE VIE BOUTIQUE
Canada
8 months using the app
Beae.com replied April 12, 2024

Dear Patrick,

I'm Cass from Beae app. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products.

Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team

March 19, 2024

Perfect experience. Do not underestimate what you can do with this app.
Your business can turn from a nightmare to a dream with this. Download it.
The assistence never ever failed me. Always nice and competent.
They saved me a lot of time with their knowledge.
Duke is a really good teamworker and has solved me a lot of problems.
I think I have worked with all of the guys and there was no one that couldn't solve any issue.
A special thank to the assistence team.

Aurora Gioielli
Italy
7 months using the app
Beae.com replied March 21, 2024

Hi there,

I'm Duke from support team.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Duke | Beae Customer Success Team

February 21, 2024

I contacted support for some help and had an answer 2 minutes later with the solution. During the work I had another question, the support was still there and answered within a few seconds with a solution. Really impressive and I would recommand using this app 100% to anyone :)

Elyr Watches
France
Almost 2 years using the app
April 6, 2024

This app has been super helpful for our store and has really added the magic that my store was missing. The large variety of elements really allow you to design your pages in a creative, user-friendly, no experience required way. I ran into a bit of a hiccup where I misaligned my sections and was having a hard time aligning the margins. The support I received was absolutely incredible. Cass was able to troubleshoot a width error I was having and solve it for me. The customer service was excellent. This is by far one of the best apps I've used for my store. 10/10 recommend :)

Grabbing Grapefruit
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Beae.com replied April 8, 2024

Hi Kailey,

It's Cass from Beae team. Your support means the world to us, and we're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to help.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and your fantastic rating. We look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team

March 20, 2024

Beae Landing Page Builder rocks!. You don't need to code and you can build good looking website pages as you would like to. The interface is simple and intuitive but if you do get stuck the support is top notch - it always amazes me how quickly someone is on hand to help and resolve whatever issue you have. Highly recommend Beae Landing Page Builder!

Creps City
Ireland
6 months using the app
Beae.com replied April 2, 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique from Beae support team. Thanks for the review you left for our app. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your trust in choosing our app.

We look forward to supporting you again in the future and providing you with exceptional service.

BR
Dominique

February 26, 2024

Beae page builder is a 5-star solution for creating stunning online store pages. Its user-friendly drag-and-drop interface and mobile-responsive design make it a top choice for businesses looking to optimise their e-commerce websites. With built-in SEO tools and seamless third-party app integration, Beae page builder is a standout option for anyone seeking to create a robust and visually appealing online presence.

My Store
India
2 months using the app
Beae.com replied February 27, 2024

Hi there, I’m Cass. Have a great day!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you find the Beae page builder to be a 5-star solution for your online store needs. It's great to know that our user-friendly drag-and-drop interface, mobile-responsive design, and built-in SEO tools are helping you optimize your e-commerce website effectively.

We appreciate your support and are here to assist you in continuing to create a robust and visually appealing online presence.

Thanks again for choosing Beae!

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team

April 8, 2024

It is a great option to test landing pages with out spending $$, many great functions and templates to start off and get you going. Support is also very responsive and always willing to help.

Grizz Grilling Co
Canada
3 months using the app
Beae.com replied April 10, 2024

Hi there,

I'm Duke from support team.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Duke | Beae Customer Success Team

March 4, 2024

Very good app and the support team is very helpful and quick to respond to any queries. Would definitely recommend to others.

Etikora
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Beae.com replied March 7, 2024

Dear,

I'm Dominique from Beae app. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review and trust us to use our products.

Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Dominique

March 11, 2024

This is one of the best landing page builder. It helps not only to do everything quickly and efficiently, but also to simplify use as much as possible. Everything is intuitive.
What I would have done in the original constructor in a couple of days, I can do here in a couple of hours.

In addition, there is a wonderful support chat that will not only tell you how to do certain things correctly if you have any questions, but also visually show you.

Thank you very much for such a wonderful landing page builder.

My Store
Poland
10 days using the app
Beae.com replied March 13, 2024

Hi Lika,

I'm Cass from Beae app. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we greatly appreciate your support.

Once again, thank you for choosing our services and for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Cass| Beae Customer Success Team

February 10, 2024

Very responsive customer service. Genuinely care about your store and try to assist in a lot of different ways.

Creature Grips LLC
United States
8 months using the app
Beae.com replied February 14, 2024

Hi there,

I'm Sophie from the Beae app.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. We are lucky that you trust our products. That is a great motivation for us to continue trying every day.

Please feel free to contact us whenever you need.

Best regards,
Sophie | Customer success team