Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing store design and functionality, leading to improved sales and conversions. Its user-friendly drag-and-drop editor, variety of elements, templates, SEO optimization, and multi-language support are highly valued. The app's seamless integration with popular apps and ability to create both full pages and sections for existing pages is also praised. Many commend the responsive and effective customer support, even on the free plan. The app is recommended for its affordability, rich features, and reliable support.

May 13, 2024

After a while of choosing many page creation applications, I found this landing page creation application which is great, the page templates are very beautiful, it helps me create pages extremely easily, not at all complicated, especially you guys support me. Extremely enthusiastic support, not only accurately solving my questions but also proactively suggesting necessary settings for me, I fell in love with it, really advice for those who haven't found it yet. Do not download any page builder, otherwise you will not be able to stop loving it and be careful, you will have a beautiful landing page

FlexSole
Vietnam
About 3 hours using the app
Beae.com replied May 15, 2024

Hi FlexSole,

It's Dominique here from Beae app. Have a good day!

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this meaningful review. We are fortunate to have your trust in using our products.
That is a great motivation for us to continue trying every day. Please don't hesitate to contact us whenever you need.

Best regards,

Dominique

March 10, 2024

Easy interface and smooth experience from the start. I had one issue with saving my page at some point and I reached out to the team for help. Duke quickly sorted it out and also wrote custom code for my page to fix a minor aesthetic issue. Top service - highly recommend!

Styngvi
Czechia
2 days using the app
February 22, 2024

FAST AND FRIENDLY WHEN YOU NEED HELP THROUGH LIVE SUPPORT

SAINT LUBRICUS
United States
4 months using the app
February 27, 2024

Excellent customer support always from the team. I have been chatting to Cass today and she has helped me set up a lot of things on my landing page that I have been having trouble with.

It gives me so much confidence knowing the team are right there 24/7 to support you!

SHADE
Australia
4 days using the app
Beae.com replied February 28, 2024

Hi Sam,

I’m Cass. Have a great day!

Thanks for sharing your review with me and my team. The support team is available 24/7, so feel free to get in touch anytime you need it.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team

March 13, 2024

This app is just amazing...support is excellent....also very easy to build pages with this app.

My Store
India
About 1 month using the app
Beae.com replied March 14, 2024

Dear Uttara,

I'm Cass from Beae app. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products.

Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team

March 13, 2024

It's undoubtedly the ultimate Shopify page builder app. Boasting a plethora of tools and customizable designs, it's truly exceptional. Personally, I'm enamored by its features, and their customer support is top-notch. Overall, it's simply amazing.

Shoes By Envy
United States
7 days using the app
Beae.com replied March 14, 2024

Dear,

I'm Duke from support team. Thank you so much for your kind words.

It's our top priority to provide excellent customer support. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Duke | Beae Customer Success Team

May 17, 2024

Hey everyone. I had an amazing experience with Beae. Their staff is truly amazing, they are so helpful, they talked to you with respect and are always available to help you. Duke, one of their customer support agent, is a fabulous guy, he helped me so much with everything, he resolved all the issues within seconds. Even he is truly amazing. Overall, if you wanna have a great looking website, I highly recommed Beae for it :)

Made Vinci
United Kingdom
About 15 hours using the app
Beae.com replied May 20, 2024

Hi Sid,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with Beae. Our team works hard to provide excellent service, and it's great to know that our efforts are appreciated.
I'm glad I could assist you and resolve your issues quickly. Your kind words motivate us to continue delivering the best support possible. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Thank you for recommending Beae, and we look forward to helping you create more great-looking websites in the future!
Best regards,
Duke | Customer Support

March 4, 2024

Verry goof staffs with knowlegde and they are very kind also .They have helped with much of problems i had . The best app with most friendly staffs

Pet Kingdom
Greece
29 days using the app
Beae.com replied March 7, 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique here from Beae support team, thank you for spending time leaving us full stars for the app service, hope you always enjoyable to use the app!

BR
Dominique

May 2, 2024

Easy and clear to use and excellent support that quickly responds and helps.

My Store
Latvia
7 days using the app
Beae.com replied May 4, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy and clear to use, and that you're pleased with our excellent support. Providing quick responses and helpful assistance is our priority, and we're glad we could meet your expectations.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Jesse
Bear Customer Success

April 6, 2024

At first, I found the app to be a bit complex, so I decided to contact their support team. Cass was incredibly helpful in guiding me on how to use the editor, and as a result, I was able to use it just as I had planned.
Thank you so much for the guidance and hope to discover more of the underrated perks of this app, Keep up the good work guys!

PLUSHY'Z®️
United Kingdom
About 14 hours using the app
Beae.com replied April 7, 2024

Dear Plushyz,

I'm Cass from support team. Thank you so much for your kind words.

If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Cass | Beae Customer Success Team