BeProfit Profit Calc & Reports

BeProfit Profit Calc & Reports

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
288 reviews
280 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
280 reviews
April 21, 2021

BeProfit app has solved my biggest problem, knowing the net revenue of my business! They keep on updating the app to the latest features needed and if there are any problems, the support team really solve them quickly for me! Highly recommended!

Choladeck
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
BeProfit 📊 replied April 21, 2021

Thanks for your review! 🙏
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard.
Keep enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions or feedback.😎

Edited April 20, 2021

Great job team! I loved the app, and I'll renew it after the trial! Out of the box, without premium, it's very helpful.

Allegra Store
Uruguay
Time spent using app: 20 days
BeProfit 📊 replied April 21, 2021

Seeing your review puts a smile on our faces! 😁
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard.
Keep on enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions or feedback.

April 15, 2021

BeProfit is user friendly and straight forward. I didn't have much time to explore it completely but if it doesn't provide a profit and loss statement I think it should.

Totes and Tokens
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 7 months
BeProfit 📊 replied April 18, 2021

Thank you for your kind words!
Please let us know if there’s anything our support team can do for you, we’re always here to help 🙌

April 14, 2021

This app has helped me track all expenses related to setting up and running my online store. It's integration with my ad platforms has been immensely helpful in planning my next steps. This is an essential tool for any online business owner!

The Lazy Paws
Philippines
Time spent using app: 5 months
BeProfit 📊 replied April 18, 2021

Thanks for your great review, it really makes our day!
If you ever have any questions or concerns about the BeProfit profit calculator, we’d be more than happy to assist!🙌

April 14, 2021

It's a great app! Very helpful and easy to use. And the customer service is very good too. Thank you !

Keia Tea
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
BeProfit 📊 replied April 18, 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

April 14, 2021

This app has helped me understand how much profit I'm making in a very easy way. Probably the best app and most important one I've used on shopify. Try it out!

Outdoor Gear Stop
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
BeProfit 📊 replied April 14, 2021

We're thrilled that BeProfit is adding value to your store, and hope it continues to do so. If you have any suggestions about how we can make it even better, we're always here with open ears. Thanks for the great feedback 😊

April 13, 2021

Very easy to use, simplifies all my expenses into one online format. I find it very intuitive also. Love it!

hebe supplements
Australia
Time spent using app: 19 days
BeProfit 📊 replied April 14, 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

Edited April 12, 2021

A brilliant App that helps me run my clothing business. It has so many great features and really helps me keep track of my profit and loss. Great work BeProfit.

Beach Folk
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
BeProfit 📊 replied April 12, 2021

Thanks for your review 🙏 We’re glad we can help!
Feel free to let us know if you have any suggestions to make BeProfit an even better profit calculator app💪

April 12, 2021

Good looking and user friendly interfaceApp has alot of features to track your profit easy. Customer Service is happy to help.

SKANSKY
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
BeProfit 📊 replied April 12, 2021

Thanks for your great review, it really makes our day!
If you ever have any questions or concerns about the BeProfit profit calculator, we’d be more than happy to assist!🙌

April 9, 2021

Probably the most useful app we use. Traffic things like profit can be surprisingly tricky, and spreadsheets with manual updates are so time consuming. This app gives me so much useful data, I highly recommend it to anyone looking to get a solid grip on their business finances.

Big Dick's Coffee
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
BeProfit 📊 replied April 11, 2021

We're thrilled that BeProfit is adding value to your store, and hope it continues to do so. If you have any suggestions about how we can make it even better, we're always here with open ears. Thanks for the great feedback 😊