BeProfit Profit Calc & Reports

True profit calculator, analytics dashboard & order metrics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

191 - 200 of 255 reviews

Cobra Factory Shop

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 11 months

This app delivers crazy value and the support behind it is amazing, we are super impressed with it and would confidently suggest it to anyone looking for a great profit tracking app.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

Trendado.se

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 months

Customer service is quick en efficiently, the layout of the app looks really clean, neat and is user friendly.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thanks for your feedback!
We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying the app - our support team is here if you ever have any questions 😊

vapesdirect

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

great app, has many features that keep me intrigued. i use this app as much as my back office shopify, has a few glitches but the Beprofit team seam to be continuously improving it.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thank you for your review! 😎
We're happy to hear that the app is helping you track expenses & profit. Improvements are always being made, yes. If you have suggestions for us, please contact our support team - your feedback is always appreciated🙏

Whisky Grail

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 15 days

One of the greatest free apps in the store - provides a detailed financial overview! Recommend it for any shop.

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Thanks for your feedback!
We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying the app - our support team is here if you ever have any questions 😊

Finders Keepers

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Really great and quick customer service - literally got a reply within minutes. 100% recommend! Easy-to-use layout.

Developer reply

March 14, 2021

Thanks for your feedback!
We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying the app - our support team is here if you ever have any questions 😊

Burn Pit BBQ

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I use this app to help keep track of my business expenses. It's super easy to use and the COGS has really helped me stay on top of my costs.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

LuxBox

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Way better than order metrics. And guess what? It's free! Also really good customer service if you get any issues. Recommended

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Thanks for your feedback!
We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying the app - our support team is here if you ever have any questions 😊

Roots Plants

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I'm using this in my new store to monitor profitability and breakeven daily (I can see live net profit at any time during the day) and weekly. It's pretty good - reporting in a way that is close to how I would create reports myself. The developers at become.co are responding very quickly to my questions and making changes as well, which is excellent. Great app!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Your feedback is exactly what we're aiming for with our Shopify profit & expense tracker - thank you!
Let us know if you ever need any help or have any suggestions to improve the app, our support team is here for you. 🙏

Artimal

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app, very useful to get more information about the Financial insights per day, week, month or year. Love it thanks!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Thanks for your review! The app helps track financials over time, so we hope you’ll keep enjoying your dashboard for a while 👍 Let our support team know if you have any questions.

Curlfinity

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 2 months

Absolutely great app, and I hope it will remain free.
Extremely useful to know whether your shop remains in good health financially-wise.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Thanks for your great review! 😎
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard. Keep enjoying and please let us know if you have any suggestions or feedback.