Reviews (343)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time sales, expenses, and profit margin tracking. They find the interface user-friendly and the expense tracking accurate. The app's customizable features, ability to identify margin improvement areas, and real-time ad spend and ROAS tracking are highly valued. Merchants also commend the prompt and knowledgeable customer support. Despite occasional issues with calculations and subscription fees, these are quickly addressed by the support team. The app's integration with various sales channels and accurate profit margin calculations for each product make it a time-saving tool providing insightful financial data.

February 9, 2022

Best app to follow you KPI's and run your ecom with good data analys. The UX experience is great, very easy to use and userfriendly

Mon éternelle
France
14 days using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied February 9, 2022

Thank you for your awesome review! If you ever need any help or have any suggestions for improvements - don't hesitate to let us know. Cheers!

June 20, 2023

Great customer service. Gives me a clear picture of both my businesses and the team are working on adding CAC feature I've requested.

Naturyl Hair Extensions
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied June 20, 2023

Thank you for this great review! We’re glad to hear that BeProfit helps you get a clear picture of your businesses. We’re always working hard to improve our app and add new features that our users request. Stay tuned 😊

August 22, 2022

Love that app, its what i have been looking for just the thing. linking to my ads account was just so perfect

Crave Fancy
Canada
13 days using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied August 23, 2022

We're so happy that you love BeProfit and thank you for sharing your review with us and the community! We're here in case you need anything. Cheers :)

June 1, 2022

The app is really clean, the metrics are in real time and the customer service is the best. I recommend this app for anyone who want to know their metrics, so they can make better decisions.

Telmo & Jayden
France
12 days using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied June 2, 2022

You just made our day! Cheers for the great feedback, keep tracking your profit and let us know if there's anything we can help with.

February 8, 2022

Honestly, this is the best app to track your numbers your loss and your profits !! the support team are very helpful and good service thanks

Godarma
France
11 days using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied February 8, 2022

Our pleasure! We're happy you find BeProfit a valuable tool for tracking profits and expenses. If you ever need anything else - do let us know. Cheers!

May 24, 2023

Great app so far and definitely great to see how much profit i am actually making. I spent some time on a video call with Phillip and Daniel and they were extremely professional and helpful giving me the 101 of BeProfit! I will definitely continue to use this app and hope to grow with them! www.getjackedjerky.com

Jacked Jerky - 100% Grass Fed Beef
United States
10 days using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied May 30, 2023

Thank you for your great review! We’re happy to see that you’re finding our app useful and that you had a positive experience with our team. Keep up the good work with your business! 🙌

February 14, 2022

This app is really helpful to track our Expenditure towards our spending, fixed bills, recurring bills, Ads expendeture & etc

denvership.com
India
8 months using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied February 14, 2022

Thank you for your review, please let us know if there's anything we can do to help. Cheers!

October 2, 2022

I have been using Beprofit since 2020 and this is by far the best profit calculator app on shopify (I tried all of them). The best feature is that it updates in real time so super helpful for higher ad spend. Highly recommend.

TikTech Shops
Canada
8 days using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied October 2, 2022

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that BeProfit has been helping your business for such a long time now.
Keep enjoying the app and let us know if you ever have any questions 😎

February 27, 2022

Good customer service! very helpful !! recommended - and really nice app for order tracking - love it

NATI
Israel
7 days using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied February 27, 2022

We appreciate your feedback! If you need any help or have any suggestions for improving our profit calculator - do let us know. Cheers!

June 22, 2021

So far so good, very clean interface, I love many features - one of my faves is ability to schedule WHEN you get the profit report. I don't get vendor shipping costs until next morning, so this gives our team time to enter actual shipping costs into the app b4 the profit email summary is sent. I had a feature request to be able to toggle on/off the marketing/adspend in P&L calculations and the developers were quick to respond. Just waiting for Bing to be connected so I don't have to manually do that. Very happy so far.

TLO Outdoors
United States
7 days using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied June 23, 2021

Thanks so much for your review, we're happy you're enjoying our profit reports and other features too. If you need any help or have any additional suggestions for us - we're here for you🙏