BeProfit Profit Calc & Reports

True profit calculator, analytics dashboard & order metrics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $25/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 249 reviews

Mon éternelle

Location France
Time spent using app 14 days

Best app to follow you KPI's and run your ecom with good data analys. The UX experience is great, very easy to use and userfriendly

Developer reply

February 9, 2022

Thank you for your awesome review! If you ever need any help or have any suggestions for improvements - don't hesitate to let us know. Cheers!

Jusqu'à la lune...

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

An incredible team, always responsive and caring support. I recommend, best app to track your numbers

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Big thanks from everyone here at BeProfit. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help. Cheers!

Godarma

Location France
Time spent using app 11 days

Honestly, this is the best app to track your numbers your loss and your profits !! the support team are very helpful and good service thanks

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Our pleasure! We're happy you find BeProfit a valuable tool for tracking profits and expenses. If you ever need anything else - do let us know. Cheers!

Unikat Portrait

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app to get detailed insights off all financial statistics. Customer service always very helpful.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Cheers for your great review! We're always happy to help🙂

Game of Bricks

Location Estonia
Time spent using app 11 months

We are using it for almost a year now, an Amazing app, thank you so much for it. Customer support is very responsive.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you for your awesome review, it's our pleasure. Do let us know if there's anything we can do to help. Cheers!

The Lazy Hat

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

Great customer service (which is the most important thing to me when adding an app to my store). The app itself has been SUPER helpful with helping us learn our margins to better scale. Great app that every store needs!

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you for this great feedback, it means a lot! If you need any further assistance with our profit calculator app - we're here for you.

FAYYIA

Location Italy
Time spent using app 5 months

Everything excellent! Support always available and no issues that can not solve. Great app for tracking everything.

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

Excellent review!😃 Thank you for your feedback, much appreciated by everyone here at BeProfit.

Drone Authority

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 days

So far so good. Really clean app with a lot of well-appreciated polish. It seems to be exactly what we're looking for and has highlighted some key areas where we could improve going forward. This would have come in handy a number of months back when we were vastly overspending on ads without realising it as well. Overall a very nice product with an equally nice customer support team, should we need them!

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

We appreciate your kind words! Just let us know if there's anything we can do to help. Cheers!

Value Canvas Prints

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

The app is fantastic for tracking all of your P&L needs. Also the team's customer support is fantastic at looking in any issues that you're experiencing.

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

Our pleasure! Thank you for your review, we're happy you find our profit calculator app helpful. For any questions or suggestions for improvements - we're here for you.

Vilix The Label

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 12 days

Very helpful support! Jumped on a call and god good and accurate answers. Love the function in the app that you can easily see the statics about different ad platforms at one place!

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Thanks for your awesome review, we really appreciate it! If you need any further assistance with BeProfit down the road just let us know.