BeProfit Profit Calc & Reports

True profit calculator, analytics dashboard & order metrics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $25/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 251 reviews

Lodevole

Location United States
Time spent using app About 13 hours

We are trying to install the app but the installation gets stuck at the final stage. Need some help with installation. Thanks Thank you for your response. You mentioned someone will reach out to us via email but so far there has been no communication from your side via email.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

We're very sorry to hear about this hiccup. We're reaching out to you now at the email address you used when signing up to help you get set up - please check your inbox.

Premium Canin

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

A must have App for every Shopify store, very useful and very professional , responsive customer service and have even added a feature on demand, thank you

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

We're so happy to hear that our Shopify profit tracker app, and team, have proved helpful for you and your business! Thank you very much for your feedback. Please let us know if we can do anything else, our support team is always here for you.

My Pet Frame DE

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 2 months

Great App! I have 4 stores and its quite hard to calculate profits and see your revenue for each store. This app combines all my stores into 1 dashboard and also calculates profits together! It's great!!

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thanks for your great review, we really appreciate it! Keep enjoying our BeProfit app and let us know if there's anything we can do to help. Cheers!

The Little Ones

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

Excellent app! Iv been using it now for almost 2 years and its really good! If you own a online business you will have costs and expenditure going out from all over the place and its almost impossible to keep track of everything. Be profit is actually the solution. They have thought about everything, from monthly expenses, ad expenses, card charges, even variant expenses, which is amazing when your using shopify. Of course when having an app like this you want an app that works properly and syncs properly and also an app you can trust (seeing as they will have all your data). This app is definitely an app you can trust, i have had no issues with scams or data leaks. To be honest, i think if your running a shopify store, this app is a must. In any shopify store its a numbers game, its the margins what will make you profit and be sure that you are making money. This app with give you that reassurance that you are making or losing money- Which is something you definitely need to know when having a shopify store. Great app, excellent find ad worth every penny

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

What an outstanding review, thank you so much! We are proud to provide you with that reassurance you spoke of - you're right that running a Shopify store is a numbers game, and we're happy to give you a trustworthy, reliable, all-in-one solution to stay on top of all your data. Keep on enjoying our Shopify profit calculator, let our support team know if there's anything else we can help you with!

SparklyTrees

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 1 year

I have worked with Beprofit for several month now and this is the best profit calculation app I have used. I highly recommend it!

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Thanks for the great review of our Shopify profit tracker app! We look forward to providing you the best profit calculator for many more months (and years!) to come. If you ever need anything, our support team is here to help.

N10Coffee

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

I'm really pleased with this App. The level of detail it provides my business is unbelievable. Thank you.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you for this great review, we're happy you're pleased with our profit calculator app! Feel free to let us know if there's anything we can do to help. Cheers!

Printery

Location Romania
Time spent using app 5 months

Amazing app and support. It made our life easier and helped improve our profit and marketing sources.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

We're so happy to hear that our profit tracker app has truly made your life easier! Thank you for sharing this review - we look forward to continue helping you improve your profit.

LA Muscle - USA

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 days

Brilliant app that has a ton of features enabling you to make strategic decisions with your business with confidence! Support is also the best I have ever experienced for an app. Fast responses and they will apply improvements from your suggestions seemingly overnight!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

It's our greatest pleasure to receive such phenomenal feedback on our profit & expense tracker app! Thank you very much for the kind words and always know that our support team has got your back if you ever need help.

Helves

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

The team at Beprofit deliver a great product here. Delivering education one2one and excellent customer support when an issue connecting to an ad platform. This was in the form of live video call with the dev team. Thanks

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you for sharing this great review! We always do our best to lend top-notch support to all users of our profit tracker app. Please continue enjoying the app, and let us know if we can be of assistance again :)

NurtureBed

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Better than OrderMetrics. The customer support went above and beyond in helping me configure everything correctly. They even emailed me a couple weeks after to check in.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thanks for your awesome review, we're always happy to help! Keep enjoying our profit calculator app and do let us know if you ever need any further assistance. Cheers!