BeProfit Profit Calc & Reports

True profit calculator, analytics dashboard & order metrics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 270 reviews

NineTwoFive

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 6 months

Must have app if you're seriously with your business. Track profit in Real Time per product, per order, per month week, etc.... Update: I forgot to mention how amazing the team is with their fast replies!

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're glad you're finding our app helpful. Keep on tracking and optimizing!
Cheers :)

Sweetums Wipes

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

Super helpful! This app has helped me track my profit and spending on a daily basis. I recommend it!

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Nothing pleases us more than a happy customer! Keep on tracking and optimizing, cheers :)

Helium Deploy Europe

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

I use this app to give me a quick preview of my finances on a daily basis. I have amazon and shopify stores and this tool gives me accurate real time data plus the team is great to answers my questions.

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review!
Your kind words are very much appreciated and we hope you will continue to grow your stores with us.
Cheers :)

Helium Deploy

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

I have amazon and shopify stores. BeProfit allows me to see all the financial data in real time including all the expenses. I use this app whenever I need a quick overview of my profits.

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Thank you so much for this awesome review!
We are so glad to hear that BeProfit is helping you with your financial data.
Happy calculating :)

Slime OG

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great customer service and useful information on this app. Would recommend! Raphael has been there every step of the way.

Developer reply

November 7, 2022

Thank you for this really lovely review! It is our pleasure to help you with your account, and we'd be glad to assist with anything else you need in the future!
Happy calculating :)

Adoratherapy.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 days

Just starting but blown away by the reports...A must have to drive the business decisions. I'm excited to have the data I couldn't easily get before.

Developer reply

November 6, 2022

What great feedback to receive! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and the community.
We're here in case you need anything, cheers :)

Lekto Woodfuels Ltd

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

There's a room for improvement, but they are improving all the time. Really Helpful support. Good app, use it all the time.

Developer reply

November 6, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing your review! Our goal is to provide our users with the best possible experience. If there's anything you'd like us to address, please contact our support team and we’ll be happy to help!

Hooks and Ladders

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Really good support team that makes sure everything is running smoothly and as expected and works exactly as described.

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing this great review! We are glad that BeProfit meets your expectations. Keep tracking your profit, cheers :)

Craft Curator

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

Really killer app. Gave me a lot more clarity around my profits and where to improve ap spend performance. Great support team too!

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

What great feedback to receive! Thanks so much for sharing with us and the community! Keep improving your performance and happy calculating :)

Bloomie

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

Best app so far to know where your business is heading ! Beprofit features are just awsome, they take care of every single expense, cost, spend...
Also CS really helpful, Daniel took time to present the app, explain every single detail and how you can customise based on what kind if business you running.
7 out of 5 stars !! can only recommend.

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for this AMAZING review! Nothing pleases us more than receiving such great feedback.
We're always here in case you need anything else. Cheers :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27