Mergify: Merge, Combine Orders

Merge & combine orders to save on shipping costs

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

Manha's Outfitters

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 minute

The functionality is quite promising. Also, this app has excellent customer support! They're very responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

August 6, 2022

Thanks for your kind review!
On behalf of the BestApper team, we want to thank you for choosing our app. We’re so lucky to have stores like you!

Trimule

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

A few hours ago, I added this app to my store. Even though I had a few questions, their support team answered them quickly! It looks like this app will help save us time and money in the future.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Thanks for your review!
This is the beginning of our journey together!
We are here to help if you have any questions about Mergify

Melon Studio

Location France
Time spent using app 1 minute

The app is easy to install and use. We strongly recommend it! We were able to understand the app's different features pretty quickly due to their video tutorials and docs.

Developer reply

July 9, 2022

Thanks for your kind review!
If you encounter any vagueness in the app's features usage, we'd really appreciate hearing about it.

cheaponlineshoppingstore

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 days

We are saving a considerable amount of money by using the app. And the support is incredible! Fast response times (they respond very quickly) and detailed answers to my questions. Awesome!

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your 5-star review and support! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Mergify. Best wishes!

Peachtron

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Easily integrates with my Shopify store to automatically combine orders from the same address. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thanks for your kind review!
Our focus will remain on providing excellent service.
Happy merging with Mergify!

ChooiceMart

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 minute

This app is helping us to save on shipping costs. We receive a lot of orders every day, so we needed an app that would combine multiple orders from one customer. Stores like us can benefit from this app, especially the automatic merge option.

Developer reply

June 25, 2022

Thanks for your kind review!
It's a pleasure to know that our app has helped you reduce your costs.
We would love to hear your ideas for improving the app!

adiree

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

What a great app!! Initially, we had problems merging orders, but the support team offered a custom solution and resolved it quickly. They've got one of the best customer service we've ever seen!

Developer reply

June 18, 2022

It is a pleasure to read your kind review!
Providing the best support to the stores has always been a priority for us, and we are glad that we have been successful in doing so for you.

AnotherLevelWigs

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

We use this app to reduce the number of shipments. It works as it promises. Plus, they keep adding new functions.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thanks for your review
With your help, we hope to be able to improve the app consistently!

Another Level Beauty Supply, LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Loving it so far! I just installed it and setup is going great. Their features are exactly what I'm looking for. helpful customer service

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words!
If you have any suggestions for improving this app, we'll be really happy to hear them.

La Velaa Fragrances

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 days

Awesome! Nice help by the support team. Their prices are not comparable to what we save by merging orders!

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

It was a pleasure reading your review. We are constantly improving the app so that it is more profitable and useful for stores!

Previous 1
Previous 1