Better Reports , 1,046 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust and customizable reporting features, surpassing Shopify's built-in reports. It's user-friendly, enabling detailed reports on sales, inventory, and customer data, proving beneficial for accounting, inventory management, and customer behavior analysis. The app supports multi-currency and consolidated reporting across multiple stores. The support team is praised for their quick responses and custom report creation. Many merchants view this app as a game-changer, aiding in informed business decisions and marketing strategy optimization.

April 17, 2024

Very responsive and understood quickly what I wanted in the report.

Ibu
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 18, 2024

We needed a couple of custom reports & the support we received from Claudia was outstanding!

WNDRR
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
April 26, 2024

Fantastic support.

Rough Linen
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 1, 2024

The support at Better Reports is absolutely amazing. They respond to queries quickly and provide exactly the support I need for effective report generation!

Studio56Boutique
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 29, 2024

Great reporting system. We have built many custom reports and the support team is amazing. Very user friendly.

Capitan Boots
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 26, 2024

Exhaustive reports that gives important insight on your business. As a small business Better Reports can provide a lot of information for us in matter of seconds. Their amazing customer service is friendly and most importantly very quick and thorough.

Il était une fleur
Canada
About 1 year using the app
May 3, 2024

Very helpful reports, but excellent customer service when you need help/guidance.

ROOT and SPLENDOR
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 29, 2024

Better Reports is super easy to use and does exactly what we require! The team is very proactive at supporting and solving any queries we have. Would highly recommend!

TASCHEN
Germany
12 months using the app
March 11, 2024

We ABSOLUTELY love Better Reports! We use it all the time and definitely a game changer for studying inventory and sales analytics. You all made an amazing product and I wish you much success reaching more stores in the future with Better Reports!

Bliss Home Market
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 11, 2024

Awesome customer service!!

Jennifer Wiles Studio
United States
12 months using the app