Reviews (1,065)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its powerful and customizable reporting capabilities. It's praised for automating complex reports on sales, inventory, and customer data, saving significant time. The support team is noted for their quick responses and ability to create custom reports. It's especially useful for businesses without a strong IT or analytics team. The app can consolidate data from multiple stores and provides a comprehensive view of total revenue. It also allows scheduling and distribution of reports to non-Shopify emails.

May 21, 2024

Great for custom Reports. Great customer service and tech suppport!

Revelation Health LLC
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 11, 2024

Incredibly helpful and useful tool. Excellent customer service that responds and solves issues super fast.

Hole in the Roof Swag Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 27, 2024

This app is a great help for our reporting - simple to use and it allows you to get as granular as needed.
Quickly and easily generate reports on demand - or schedule and send regular reports to other departments of you business.
On the couple of occasions I have needed help - their support staff have been swift to respond (& very helpful)

Highly recommended

Bulk Eats Warehouse
Australia
About 1 month using the app
April 14, 2024

Excellent app and terrific support. When we had an issue with a report the team quickly resolved it.

INCHARGEx
Australia
5 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Very impressed with the power of this platform. When we feel that there is data we're not seeing and/or it's difficult pull, Better Reports seemed to always have a solution. The support team is extremely helpful and quick to respond. 10 out of 10!

New West KnifeWorks
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 14, 2024

Better Reports have made so many excellent custom reports for me that helps me to work more efficiently. They are always willing to tweak them and try to figure out the best ways for me to look at information.

MakerStock
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 13, 2024

I love this app. Been using it in the past too and it is just a fab, my accountant gets reports automatically. Relatively easy to use after you figure it out but worth the time.

Sasu’s
Finland
4 days using the app
February 26, 2024

Very helpful to our business in generating custom reports. The BR team also responds quickly to any queries we may have. Love it!

Our Barehands
Singapore
Almost 4 years using the app
May 2, 2024

Great list of reports . I asked for a custom Z report for Shopify POS and they created one for me the same day . Fantastic ! Many thanks

Meeks Shoes
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
April 8, 2024

Amazing capability, quick response from customer service helping to setup custom reports. Thank you!

Dig Vinyl
United Kingdom
3 months using the app