Billbee

Billbee | Reviews

by Billbee GmbH

All-in-one solution for multichannel order management

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 48 reviews

Oshka Scents & Flavors

Billbee unterstützt uns seit vielen Jahren in der Auftragsabwicklung inklusive Versand und erspart uns eine Menge Arbeit und Kosten. Ich möchte Billbee nicht mehr missen. In den letzten Jahren sind etliche neue Features hinzugekommen und Billbee wird konsequent weiterentwickelt. Danke an das gesamte Team!

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Liebe Kund:in,

vielen Dank für dein positives Feedback.
Es freut uns sehr, dass dir Billbee gefällt.

Dein Billbee-Team

ultrathletic

Great and extensive app with a lot of good features and interfaces. The new pricing model is perfect for small startups. There are some very helpful features to automate most of the workflows. Good documentation and customer support. Absolutely worth the price!

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Dear Customer,

thank you for your positive feedback.
We are very happy that you like Billbee.

Your Billbee-Team

WAHATI-Stoffe

Best app for marketplaces. The app is free, you have to choose a tariff suitable for the company later (very fair prices). We have been using billbee since 4 years. Unfortunately, two things are missing: You have to post items on ebay and amazon yourself. If at some point the listing option is introduced, billbee will list the items on eBay and amazon, there will be nothing better. Support, contact (answer now finally within a few hours), friendliness - all 5 stars.

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Dear Customer,

thank you for your positive feedback.
We are very happy that you like Billbee.

Since the listing function was only used by very few customers, we deactivated it at the end of 2020. Instead, we prefer to focus on our core competence and want to provide you with the best possible functions and service there.

Your Billbee-Team

THE GOOD RUN

We use this app for all our sending requirements. The connection with Shopify and DHL works very well. We would be able to get more use out of this tool, especially for inventory management and article master data if there were more comprehensive FAQs and tutorials offered.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Dear Customer,

thank you for your positive feedback.
We are very happy that you like Billbee.

We will gladly take your advice on more comprehensive tutorials. Maybe you can give us concrete examples of what information you are missing. Feel free to send them to support@billbee.io

Your Billbee-Team

DreamFam

A friend of mine showed me this app and since then I use it.What a great app, I absolutely love it. It improves my store so much.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Dear Customer,

thank you for your positive feedback.
We are very happy that you like Billbee.

Your Billbee-Team

Oh my Valentine!

UPDATE: aktuell warte ich auf einen Anruf von Billbee. Hoffentlich ein erfolgreicher.. Ich versuche seit Wochen alle Rechnungen eines halben Jahres herunterzuladen, erfolglos. Der Support unterstützt in keiner Hinsicht. Die App ist meiner Meinung nach nicht zu empfehlen und der Preis von 100€ ist weitaus zu hoch.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Liebe Billbee-Nutzerin,
vielen Dank für dein ehrliches Feedback.

Wir haben versucht dein Problem gemeinsam mit dir zu lösen. Offensichtlich wurden viele der Rechnungen, die du herunterladen wolltest, noch gar nicht erzeugt.
Bitte tritt noch einmal mit unserem Support (support@billbee.io) in Kontakt und nenne uns deine Telefonnummer und einen Zeitraum, zu dem wir dich telefonisch erreichen können. Wir finden bestimmt eine Lösung.

Viele Grüße und einen guten Start in die Woche.
Dein Billbee-Support

BabyToMove

Disgusting support. They just don't answer emails. But advertising letters come regularly))) So this is at the registration stage. Imagine what will happen next ...

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Dear Customer,
we are sorry that you had to wait longer than usual for a response from our support. We have significantly improved our response time and hope that we will be able to convince you to use Billbee in the future.
All the best
Your Billbee-Team

Accessoires4You

Principal ok. But: A lot of functions to manage products in conjunction with import, export, drop shipper, etc are very bad and not usable. And I do not see for what else the app fror if no central product management is implemented. Email, Orders etc can also be done by the shops.
-----
Ok. Verbesserungen: Ausbau zum zentralen Managementsystem für Artikel um alle Verkaufskanäle zu bedienen. Also auch Artikel listen in den Verkaufskanälen, usw. Auch das Anbinden und die Abwicklung von und mit Dropshippern sollte implementiert werden. Oder zumindest automatisierte Import/Export mit Fieldmapping, etc.

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thanks for your honest feedback. As we always try to make our customers happy. Do you have specific suggestions on what we could do better with regard to those functions and improvement of usability? Our team always has an open mind for suggestions. Sorry we couldn't live up to your standard. Have a great day!
All the best
Your Billbee-Team

3ddrucknm

Ich war mal sehr zu frieden, aber zeit Wochen Täglich ausfalle und Fehler. (Support) man schreibt zu oft bis der andere weiß was man will, Telefonisch geht einfacher und schneller. Aber leider nicht möglich!

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Liebe Michaela,
danke für deine ehrliche Bewertung. Wir arbeiten seit Monaten mit Hochdruck an der Verbesserung der Performance von Billbee und haben auch unsere Support-Erreichbarkeit und Reaktionszeit deutlich verbessert. Für telefonischen Support kannst du jederzeit eines unserer Support-Pakete Silber oder Gold buchen.
Viele Grüße und eine schöne Vorweihnachtszeit.
Dein Billbee-Team

einfachglücklich24

Sehr sehr guter Customer Service! Bin sehr zufrieden. Was ich mir noch wünschen würde wäre ein Schritt-fürSchritt Video wie man das Setup von Shopify zu Billbee macht und alles automatisiert. Aber sonst ist alles super!

Grüße

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5