Billbee

Billbee

by Billbee GmbH

All-in-one solution for multichannel order management

3.7 of 5 stars(48 reviews)

About Billbee

Billbee is an all-in-one multichannel order management for small and medium sized merchants. We offer true "pay as you grow" pricing and there is little to no (financial and timely) resources needed to get up and running.

Billbee is specifically geared towards the German and Austrian market.

What you could do with Billbee

  • IMPORT ORDERS, CUSTOMERS AND PRODUCTS FROM MANY CHANNELS
  • CREATE AND SEND ORDER DOCUMENTS LIKE INVOICES
  • CHECK AND MATCH INCOMING PAYMENTS FROM BANK AND PAYPAL
  • CONNECT CARRIERS AND CREATE SHIPPING LABELS
  • COMMUNICATE EVERYTHING TO YOUR CUSTOMERS
  • SYNC INVENTORY AND STOCK ACROSS ALL CHANNELS
  • CREATE REPORTS AND EXPORT DATA FOR FURTHER USE

Everything you can do with Billbee, can be done automatically using very flexible and easy to use rules. From invoicing and shipping to automatic review requests.

As Billbee is very easy to use and to set up and doesn't have a fixed monthly fee, it's worth looking for just starting hobby merchants with just a few to >2k orders per day.

Billbee can be used all over the world, however, its features are currently suited to fit the European, especially German market.

Billbee integrates with many systems and third party tools.

Marketplaces: Amazon, Avocadostore, Dohero, eBay, Emerondo, Etsy, Hood, Idealo, Kayamo, Limango, Notonthehighstreet, real.de, Selekkt, sugartrends, Wish, Yatego, FairFox

Shops: Azoo, big cartel, commerce:seo, CS-Cart, ECWID, ePages, Flow, Gambio, Interaktiv-Shop, Inventorum, Jimdo, Lightspeed, Magento, OpenCart, Oxid, PrestaShop, Serverspot, Shopify (of course), Shopware, VersaCommerce, Wix, WooCommerce, xtCommerce, Sleekshop

Carriers: Deutsche Post, DHL, DPD, GLS, Hermes, UPS, Shipcloud

Accounting Tools: 1&1 Buchhaltung, Bilendo, Buchhaltungsbutler, Debitoor, lexoffice, Kontolino, pebe smart, SevDesk, DATEV

Cloud Storage: Box.com, Dropbox, Google Drive, OneDrive, WebDAV

Misc: IT-Recht Kanzlei, PayJoe, PayPal

Integrates with

  • amazon,
  • ebay,
  • etsy,
  • dhl,
  • dpd

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free to install

Pay per order - Starting at 1 Euro per month - No additional costs

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Oshka Scents & Flavors

Billbee unterstützt uns seit vielen Jahren in der Auftragsabwicklung inklusive Versand und erspart uns eine Menge Arbeit und Kosten. Ich möchte Billbee nicht mehr missen. In den letzten Jahren sind etliche neue Features hinzugekommen und Billbee wird konsequent weiterentwickelt. Danke an das gesamte Team!

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Liebe Kund:in,

vielen Dank für dein positives Feedback.
Es freut uns sehr, dass dir Billbee gefällt.

Dein Billbee-Team

ultrathletic

Great and extensive app with a lot of good features and interfaces. The new pricing model is perfect for small startups. There are some very helpful features to automate most of the workflows. Good documentation and customer support. Absolutely worth the price!

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Dear Customer,

thank you for your positive feedback.
We are very happy that you like Billbee.

Your Billbee-Team

WAHATI-Stoffe

Best app for marketplaces. The app is free, you have to choose a tariff suitable for the company later (very fair prices). We have been using billbee since 4 years. Unfortunately, two things are missing: You have to post items on ebay and amazon yourself. If at some point the listing option is introduced, billbee will list the items on eBay and amazon, there will be nothing better. Support, contact (answer now finally within a few hours), friendliness - all 5 stars.

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Dear Customer,

thank you for your positive feedback.
We are very happy that you like Billbee.

Since the listing function was only used by very few customers, we deactivated it at the end of 2020. Instead, we prefer to focus on our core competence and want to provide you with the best possible functions and service there.

Your Billbee-Team