Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its impactful marketing and customer support features. They highlight the efficient WhatsApp chat bot and automation features, such as shipping notices and broadcast messages. The user-friendly dashboard and responsive support team are also praised. Merchants report immediate ROI and increased sales, attributing this to customization options like language and opt-in features. The app is recommended for its ease of setup, automation capabilities, and its role in improving conversions and customer experience.

February 27, 2020

Fantastic app -- really easy to use with hint-bubbles for each step, and quick support if you need it :)

Quicc.cool
Norway
4 months using the app
January 6, 2020

Okay I haven't yet started with their app. But for a start their customer service is willing to go lengths to help you out! And for the app I must say it got good potential to increase your sales through the messenger channel.

morshopping.com
United States
4 months using the app
August 8, 2022

The app is really good as well as the Team is also amazing. We were facing a few issues with API and Aayush from the team helped in all the ways and resolved all the issues on time. Kudos to the team and the brilliant app.

kelbyhuston-in
India
4 months using the app
September 22, 2021

Does exactly as is advertised and works well. The system helped us in customer retention, especially from abandoned cart. The ease of setup is also an added benefit that we really appreciate.

Azani
India
4 months using the app
November 11, 2020

I just installed the app and after some tests it works well. The free plan allows to make a first direct contact with customers and to be closer to them, it's essential to build customer loyalty. Possibility to customize the popup and the different tools, simple and intuitive configuration. The support is reactive and helpful, Vinayak personalized a message for me (impossible to do it from the app interface). I would probably opt for the paid plan with retargeting of abandoned shopping carts in a while. Thanks and good luck to the team ;)

Poker-access
France
4 months using the app
August 21, 2020

Very good; the chat function is good. I had 1 tiny problem and I got help in their custom support very quickly. 5/5 stars easy

InstaLiftNorge
Norway
4 months using the app
October 16, 2021

Decent and easy-to-use UI. Gives you the complete picture of funnels. Also, the Backend team is supportive

Woovly Orders
India
4 months using the app
September 25, 2021

If you are looking for a quick Whatsapp setup for communicating with your consumers on Shopify, Bitespeed is easy to set up and easy to use. The whole team has been really helpful and swift in resolving queries.

Magicleaf
India
4 months using the app
October 9, 2021

The best messenger platform for creating a WhatsApp notification/automation. You can create any notification or marketing message both quickly and easily, with no coding required. It's a must to have tool for all kind of stores. 100% free to get started. Excellent technical support team. P.S Our returning customer revenue increases by 114% after using this tool.

Spotstyl
India
4 months using the app
June 7, 2022

Works as it should. Great work keep it up.
Much needed app for abandon cart recovery and will continue to use in future.

Fab Couture
India
3 months using the app