Reviews (261)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective marketing capabilities, user-friendly interface, and ability to handle high volumes of customer queries via a WhatsApp chat bot. The support team is praised for their prompt assistance. Key features include assistance with cart abandonment, shipping updates, and multilingual customer support. The app's automation features are noted for their positive impact on sales and ROI. The BSP Partner Dashboard is seen as a game-changer for WhatsApp campaigns. Merchants also note the app's ability to increase opt-in rates, enhance customer experience, and improve store conversion rates.

November 18, 2019

App integrations are very easy to understand and well optimized. Outstanding customer service, best on the market I've seen!

GlowNGlam
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
December 16, 2019

This is a great app, we have been using it for almost a month, there is no problem in it. I recommend downloading it

Million Plaza
India
About 1 month using the app
October 18, 2020

I really recommend this app! It is easy to install and the best way to connect with your customers.
Must have for your shopify store!

Embuyer
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2021

Great customer service and functionality. I look forward to exploring all the things this app can do.

BlackBox Cages & Rack Systems
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 8, 2020

So friendly app, really like it! The support is on highest level! Everything's working like it needs to. Recommend!

Peponly | Gifts&Accessories
Bulgaria
About 1 month using the app
November 2, 2019

Great help with some installing issues. Super support. Would definitely recommend this app! Thanks buddy.

ECO Wheat - Straws
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
BiteSpeed replied November 2, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review! :)

January 19, 2020

The customer support team is awesome! They will be with you if you faced a problem. They solved the problem i am facing.

Peaceluxus
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 26, 2020

I've been using the app for just 2 days now and from what I can tell the customer service is insanely fast and helpful; the app is very intuitive with everything needed for messenger marketing.
I recommend 100%

TheGoodAll
France
About 1 month using the app
November 3, 2020

So far so good. I set it up, support was very helpful. I will do an update about the performance later on.

Sylvia's Laden
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Edited July 5, 2020

Great app, very clear and powerfull, the help desk is very very fast and very very helpfull, recomended !! Just feeling sorry I can't give 6 stars ;-)
Tested several Messenger chat apps and this one combines with the abandoned Cart very well and very easy, this one is the one I searched for.

Hannah-Watches
Belgium
27 days using the app