Reviews (261)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective marketing capabilities, user-friendly interface, and ability to handle high volumes of customer queries via a WhatsApp chat bot. The support team is praised for their prompt assistance. Key features include assistance with cart abandonment, shipping updates, and multilingual customer support. The app's automation features are noted for their positive impact on sales and ROI. The BSP Partner Dashboard is seen as a game-changer for WhatsApp campaigns. Merchants also note the app's ability to increase opt-in rates, enhance customer experience, and improve store conversion rates.

September 27, 2021

100% satisfied with the customer service! Vidushi is really nice and helping!! she's the best! thank you!

Adepoy
China
25 days using the app
January 5, 2020

It is a great plugin! The best you can find to integrate a virtual messenger chat and upsell strategies. Good customer service too 5/5

Altmazon
Peru
24 days using the app
January 7, 2020

This app rocks so glad I found it. Very easy to use. Also, customer service is amazing. The team was willing to help me the moment I signed on. Keep on the good work!!

Pouchie
Canada
24 days using the app
February 12, 2020

I was searching messenger pop up and found it what I needed. By the way, live support replied really fast and helped with every question I had.

L'albero
Lithuania
23 days using the app
December 11, 2019

A very complete and indispensable tool to get data from your traffic and get more sales. The support team is exceptional. All the functions of the application are enabled without restrictions.

BisuFactoria
Spain
23 days using the app
October 16, 2019

Just got this app and love it! So many options built-in, this app has replaced many of my other apps I was using. The app support is also supper good I sent a message and got an answer straight away. I can not recommend this app highly enough.

Ape Industries MTB Straps
New Zealand
22 days using the app
BiteSpeed replied October 16, 2019

Thanks for your delightful review! Looking forward to working with you and helping you recover more revenue!

December 5, 2019

Exceptional Customer Service, quick to reply and provide assistance.
App is easy to use with great instructional messages to guide you through setting up each Opt-In or Campaign. Great App :-)

PAKKA PRINT
India
22 days using the app
Edited December 30, 2019

Haven't used this to it's full potential yet but its been easy to use and no issues so far. I recommend this app.

Baby Yoda Shop
Australia
21 days using the app
February 17, 2020

Only with free plan you can have great functions such as: Persistent Discount, Visual Popup, Spin The Wheel, and Facebook Live Chat. All functions in an app and support staff are always on hand. Easy to use, easy to be a star

V-Kid Print On Demand & Handmade
United States
21 days using the app
January 7, 2020

This app is great! Had amazing support, and the idea behind app is genius. Definitely recommend!
P.S: Better than Wheelio app

airpocase
Canada
19 days using the app