Reviews (261)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective marketing capabilities, user-friendly interface, and ability to handle high volumes of customer queries via a WhatsApp chat bot. The support team is praised for their prompt assistance. Key features include assistance with cart abandonment, shipping updates, and multilingual customer support. The app's automation features are noted for their positive impact on sales and ROI. The BSP Partner Dashboard is seen as a game-changer for WhatsApp campaigns. Merchants also note the app's ability to increase opt-in rates, enhance customer experience, and improve store conversion rates.

April 16, 2020

The installation and customization process is really easy and convenient, especially with articles and tour trial. Actually, you even have a great support from the founder. I will definitely try the upgraded version when my business grows larger. A million thanks to Vinayak! Best wish to the app.

Dollar Game
China
14 days using the app
November 27, 2019

Love this app! Useful and very easy to set up and the support team is amazing! Keep it that way! Thank you!

Casy Shop
Romania
14 days using the app
November 23, 2019

Amazing! All is super easy to handle and it's very effective, they always try to help you no matter what! 5 stars is not too much. It deserves 10 stars and more.

Gadgets Colombia
Colombia
13 days using the app
February 5, 2020

I wanted an app that had a facebook messenger; other re-targeting options; an introductory free plan; an affordable paid option. This does it all, great customer service too and very easy to use and set up compared to other apps i tried.

Totsy Daisy
Australia
13 days using the app
August 20, 2020

After trying Tidio, Tobi and many other facebook chat apps, I decided to give this app a try and did not disappoint. Not only is the app very intuitive and easy to use but their support team is tops. Had a short query and was answered immediately plus their agent/owner gave me tips on how to improve my performance and best uses for the app. Very impressed. I wish all the other app developers here were as professional and diligent as these guys. 5+ Stars easily!

FitnessTyme.com
United States
12 days using the app
Edited December 3, 2019

I am writing this review as I have never been 100% satisfied with a software product or an application especially with the amazing customer support Vinayak and team is giving us. The whole interface of the app is smooth and very user friendly.
We at Worldspace™ strongly recommend using this app if you are just starting out or already making killer sales!!

With Kind Regards,
Worldspace™ Team

Worldspace™ Store
Ireland
12 days using the app
July 13, 2020

Great app and the best customer support ever. I will continue using it for my store, messenger marketing is much better than email marketing

Museo Del Freestyle
Mexico
11 days using the app
February 10, 2020

Very helpful team and great app, easy to set up, Hopefully it does the work! Thank you for the good customer care!

AmazingNewTrend
United States
11 days using the app
December 11, 2019

Excellent and very useful functionality, clean and intuitive design for ease of use and great support!

Zona Femenina Co.
Brazil
10 days using the app
November 11, 2021

Wonderful app! Works like a charm. I thank the support team for guiding and helping me on board the app setup. Thanks

Luxury Swift
India
10 days using the app