Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its impactful marketing and customer support features. They highlight the efficient WhatsApp chat bot and automation features, such as shipping notices and broadcast messages. The user-friendly dashboard and responsive support team are also praised. Merchants report immediate ROI and increased sales, attributing this to customization options like language and opt-in features. The app is recommended for its ease of setup, automation capabilities, and its role in improving conversions and customer experience.

December 18, 2019

What an amazing App. This is a combination of 3 Apps in one. Really amazing job! Works nice and I recommend it to anyone!

GT collection
Slovenia
7 days using the app
November 12, 2019

its awesome, just downloaded and its right on the dot for effective sale conversation, just go for it

My Web Store Shopping
India
6 days using the app
Edited April 2, 2020

Super duper easy to use, bold fool proof, everything is clear and everything just works! best in their category seriously

Love, Peace & Rebellion
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
December 16, 2019

Awesome job, thanks to Vinayak for being helping me, you all are the best, also he was being super helpful, always supporting me.

QualBuy
Mexico
4 days using the app
Edited November 22, 2019

This is a David vs Goliath senario. A small business thats taking on giants and smashing them with its visuals and easy to use platform.... and it's FREE!!!!
To start with i must say the support is next level, a very smooth setup that looks great. The variety of tasks is perfect for your customer interaction, from one on one contact with your customers in a instant to abandoned cart recovery + other great goodies inside that will improve your sales approach. This is a must get app! The teams got a good thing going here. keep up the good work :)

Fitness Allée
Australia
4 days using the app
April 17, 2020

Don't let the 120 reviews judge this app. 5 star service and 5 star customer service. Its not very often you find an app with both of these. Thank You

Beyond Retro
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Edited November 28, 2019

I was looking to install recart (in comb with optimonk) but then i saw this app in the store instead. Decided to give it a try and see what's up.
I deleted optimonk pretty much straight away...

The UI is incredibly easy and the support from Vinayak was great! The messenger plugin didn't show on my store and so he did a little digging in my code and found a left-over messenger code from a previous app that i had deleted.

I love how the app integrates the main colors of your website into the pop-up (i use spin the wheel). That makes it THAT much more easy to use! Above all, it's free but I would pay for this! Seeing as other apps are worse than this and paid, this is a GEM and must-have for every shopify store.

Ecohomey
Netherlands
4 days using the app
December 31, 2019

Pretty Cool Concept that really helps! Remarketing and Preventing Abandon Carts are the most important things I think when doing online ecommerce. Having days of 14 add to carts with only 1 purchase for the whole day is tough. Also a customer that have concerning questions about a item can lead to those visits but no purchases. If you cant answer the customers concerns then why should they order from you? This app actually helps to solve those problems that occur to every new and experience seller. You are able to answer those concerns on live and capture those abandon carts via FB. Their Team actually helps and really likes to find out how they can help and grow your sales. This also includes any ideas you would like to see them create for the existing app. Vinayak also gives great suggestions on using FB ads to grow your business and other helpful reviews of your site to create more conversions. GREAT APP AND TEAM!

Js House
United States
4 days using the app
Edited December 1, 2019

incredible app with loads of features and amazing customer service from vinayak, helps you setup with ease! Highly recommend!

The Barksters
Australia
3 days using the app
November 16, 2019

Une très très bonne application avec une équipe ultra réactive ! Je recommande a tout le monde !

Merci beaucoup

RYC-ONLINE
France
3 days using the app