Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective marketing capabilities, user-friendly interface, and ability to handle high volumes of customer queries via a WhatsApp chat bot. The support team is praised for their prompt assistance. Key features include assistance with cart abandonment, shipping updates, and multilingual customer support. The app's automation features are noted for their positive impact on sales and ROI. The BSP Partner Dashboard is seen as a game-changer for WhatsApp campaigns. Merchants also note the app's ability to increase opt-in rates, enhance customer experience, and improve store conversion rates.

December 21, 2019

Simple and elegant. Very easy to set up, does what it promises and customer service has been very helpful.

GoodPostureNow
Denmark
10 days using the app
February 2, 2021

Good experience with this app and at par with the competition in the market. Service attitude is excellent, your are covered. Go with it!

Shopsster
United States
9 days using the app
September 3, 2021

This app is great for abandon cart in your store as well as reaching out to your customers with the discounts and promos to keep them engaged and returning back to your store. It's customizable and very easy to install and use I highly recommend.

Alldayattire
United States
9 days using the app
Edited December 23, 2019

Incredible features, really helpful in addition the customer support is incredible, they literally answer within seconds! well done Super

Pace Candy
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
January 1, 2020

The App works perfect and have really many features, and have the best support ever. The price is really fair.

LightCert
Denmark
8 days using the app
November 27, 2019

really liked the support team. i appreciate how proactive they are and how they helped me with the onboarding process.

urbunn
India
8 days using the app
November 9, 2019

Quick and easy set up. I tried a different more well known app but had problems with no support right off the bat. Decided to give this app a shot and I'm glad I did. Intuitive and well explained navigation and awesome support. Five Stars!

Arm Candy Jewelry
United States
7 days using the app
April 7, 2020

absolutely fantastic app. The interface is super user friendly, the features are unbelievable and the customer service is very responsive. Well recommended app

Dogspriorities
Hungary
7 days using the app
December 18, 2019

What an amazing App. This is a combination of 3 Apps in one. Really amazing job! Works nice and I recommend it to anyone!

GT collection
Slovenia
7 days using the app
November 12, 2019

its awesome, just downloaded and its right on the dot for effective sale conversation, just go for it

My Web Store Shopping
India
6 days using the app