Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective marketing and customer support capabilities, noting a positive impact on ROI. The app's WhatsApp chat bot is praised for managing large volumes of customer queries, reducing manual work. Merchants appreciate the easy-to-use dashboard, simple setup, and features like cart abandonment recovery and shipping updates. The customer service is often commended for its efficiency and responsiveness. The support for multiple languages and a spinning wheel feature are also beneficial. The app is valued for boosting sales, enhancing customer experience, and improving customer retention.

February 24, 2020

Great App, Had some problems with setting up. Support is very responsive and assisted with all my questions. Thank a lot . Recommended

Shop Store Sale
Malta
3 days using the app
Edited January 2, 2020

Just started using the app. Easy to setup and great customer support. Love that there's an actual person you can talk to. I recommend it!

Bizbriz
United States
3 days using the app
March 18, 2021

Good Customer service & quick reply , answer all my inquiry thank a lot, just install it and will keep testing the function

edibee.co
Malaysia
3 days using the app
December 10, 2019

This app is FANTASTIC!
I tried it yesterday and then need some technical help. The team responded with solution in a timely manner. They even have a live chat support and the app itself is FREE!
100% recommended!

PetsWilLove™
China
2 days using the app
January 12, 2021

The app works great and I love that it is free. I had 1 question that I messaged them on and Vinayak over there responded right away. Vinayak solved my problem right away and he was very service oriented and friendly. This app is great!

Streetsmartapparel.com
United States
2 days using the app
Edited December 29, 2019

Love this app and especially the awesome support! World-class app, my favourite popup app for generating leads.

Paulareis Timepieces
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
August 17, 2021

The best application for all type of business. Thank you for all team for the prompt and nice service's.

Billionaire Mall
Canada
1 day using the app
December 25, 2019

Amazing app with quick support too... The best part is that its free, Have installed a different app where i have to pay $30 or even more and here we have this app which is absolutely free.
Thankyou Vinayak.

Thepicturebinge
Australia
1 day using the app
May 2, 2020

I am just loving the app so far. So many functions and so easy to use and customise. The pop-up function is really good and non-intrusive and it is not annoying like what some other apps provide. The support team is amazing too!

GlintOfMoon
Australia
1 day using the app
December 20, 2019

This app is honestly so much better than some of the paid apps out there!!! I am so glad i discovered this. The developers are very helpful and regularly communicates with the user about any problems. The app is also able to pick up your theme color of your website which is honestly a life saver for me. definitely recommend!!

Lümis
United States
1 day using the app