Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective marketing capabilities, user-friendly interface, and ability to handle high volumes of customer queries via a WhatsApp chat bot. The support team is praised for their prompt assistance. Key features include assistance with cart abandonment, shipping updates, and multilingual customer support. The app's automation features are noted for their positive impact on sales and ROI. The BSP Partner Dashboard is seen as a game-changer for WhatsApp campaigns. Merchants also note the app's ability to increase opt-in rates, enhance customer experience, and improve store conversion rates.

Edited November 18, 2021

Vidushi is been really helpful with my issue with the facebook live chat widget setting. She taught me step by step on how to find the setting.

AKUANA Gear
China
Over 1 year using the app
December 26, 2019

Support was great, user interface is very easy. Only one that has worked for me thus far. Would recommend.

Redemption Coffee
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 23, 2021

This app helps me to improve my customer experience. Really great support and amazing team. Easy to install and easy to use. I recommend to all.

Alon Clothing
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
December 7, 2019

I used this app for live chats and for abandoned carts. I really enjoyed how simple and easy it is to use this app. It is always a plus when you also receive a warm and friendly welcome from the team where they help you and gives you good advice to improve your website. I especially want to thank Vinayak for his quick replies, constant advice and going the extra mile to ensure everything is in place. Thank you.

Mi-Fan Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 9, 2021

Excellent App. Very simple to use and an outstanding customer support. Works seamlessly and I'd highly recommend you give this a try !!!

Rathi Silks
India
Over 1 year using the app
September 22, 2021

Does exactly as is advertised and works well. The system helped us in customer retention, especially from abandoned cart. The ease of setup is also an added benefit that we really appreciate.

Azani
India
Over 1 year using the app
November 8, 2019

Love this app! Incredibly powerful and easy to use. A few hiccups with the setup, but the support is amazing. Really quick responses and were able to iron out all the issues in no time!

Stitches & Sauce
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
August 21, 2021

This is unbelievable. Their technical service was so- great and even they helped me using WhatsApp in real time very kindly. I'm impressed so much. I really mean it. It's first time to write review faster than someone request it.

LINKORI
South Korea
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 4, 2021

I used this app to recover abandoned cart and it really helped me in doing so. I would highly recommend this App.

Trendy Libaas
India
About 1 year using the app
October 9, 2021

The best messenger platform for creating a WhatsApp notification/automation. You can create any notification or marketing message both quickly and easily, with no coding required. It's a must to have tool for all kind of stores. 100% free to get started. Excellent technical support team. P.S Our returning customer revenue increases by 114% after using this tool.

Spotstyl
India
About 1 year using the app