Reviews (256)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its high-quality, effective products and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the unique product line and the ability to brand their own products. The customer service, especially from team members John and Patrick, is praised for its quick response and professionalism. The app offers flexible membership tiers and exceptional support, including e-commerce and drop shipping guidance. Merchants also value the swift issue resolution and reasonable pricing, enabling them to offer great value to their customers while maintaining profitability.

Edited November 27, 2023

I am revising my review from 2 stars to 4. I do appreciate that yesterday was Sunday and someone did reach to attempt to resolve my issue. Very nice people to work with. I even received a phone call where I was assisted with my issue and my issue was resolved. And thank you all for assisting me. I can't wait to launch your products. I do however have another small issue which I'm sure will be resolved. I get it technology is iffy & for the most part is out of our hands. If someone is reading this review, please reach out to me tomorrow.

B.Nevolence
United States
6 months using the app
Blanka replied November 29, 2023

Thank you for the review! We're glad our team could assist you on a Sunday and we appreciate the understanding and patience that you've extended to us. We're committed to ironing out any other kinks and your positive outlook is truly encouraging! One of our support team will reach out to you to sort out any other issues and please feel free to continue utilizing our chat feature. You can also email us at hello@blankabrand.com and you can be sure we'll be here for you!

October 29, 2023

Recently started to work with this company. I must see John and Patrick have been very helpful with the process of starting my company. The communication is great. The only issue I have is the process of the products but with time I am sure that will improve.

Marbia Cosmetics
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Blanka replied October 31, 2023

Thank you for the feedback! We love working with you so whatever issues you may be experiencing, we are always ready to resolve and improve it because your experience is important to us. Don't hesitate to reach back to our team anytime you have a concern or question. We're always happy to help you!

September 11, 2023

I installed the Blanka Beauty App through Shopify and was instantly impressed by their speedy response time in the chat queue. Not only were they quick to answer my questions, but I also made several changes to my logo multiple times and they quickly re-populated the new one for me each time so that I could see the changes immediately. They also encouraged me to be more unique with the customization of my logo since I was using Canva to create it and other sellers on their account had logos similar to the ones I was choosing. I thought this was exceptional customer service on their end, as it protected my brand as well as others from being too monotonous.

Though I have just begun my e-commerce journey with Blanka Beauty, so far, their customer support system deserves 4 stars in my opinion. In addition to that, their product line really stands out from other beauty products I researched through the shopify app store. The ability to brand your product line is a huge selling point for me.

The only downside I see so far is the cost. You not only have to pay a monthly membership fee for the site starting at $29.00 for only 10 branded products, but you also have to pay for the branding itself starting at $149.00 depending on how many colors your logo has. These fees on top of how much each product costs individually is a bit steep. I am a new e-commerce start up and like myself, I'm sure it's hard for others as well to bite the bullet and pay out so much to get started. Having said that though, I go back again to how beautiful the product line is and it really doesn't compare to anything else out there in the cosmetic line through the Shopify App store (not that I have seen anyway).

I look forward to working with them and I will update this post as my journey continues!

Luxe Elle
United States
4 days using the app
Blanka replied September 14, 2023

Amazing feedback! We're happy you were satisfied with your overall experience so far and we can't wait to make it even more amazing as we're also looking forward to working with you in achieving your goals! Thank you for choosing Blanka and for trusting our service. Don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at hello@blankabrand.com.

November 5, 2023

Blanka Shopify connection works seamless.
Patrick helped me instantly to resolve the issue I was having.

Koop nu
Belgium
4 months using the app
Blanka replied November 6, 2023

We're glad our team was able to help resolve the issue you were having because your experience is very important to us! If you have other concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to reach back to us because we're always happy to help you! Thank you for using Blanka!

February 19, 2022

The customer service response time is impressive and they always have a "can do" attitude. The offer product warehousing which cuts down on customer wait times.

My-Mimi Aqua Pura
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Blanka replied February 19, 2022

Thanks for your feedback! We love watching our merchants find success with Blanka!

December 2, 2022

Bonne application. Il faudrait un peu plus de produits. Le support est très réactif, good job BECK :)

stauls contact
France
7 months using the app
Blanka replied December 4, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We agree, Beck is the best :)

We are working hard to continue to add new products to the platform. We can't wait for you to see what's coming in 2023!

As always, if you need support with anything we are here for you at hello@blakabrand.com

Edited June 29, 2023

I am in the process of launching my store. Their customer service is excellent. All representatives are very responsive! Thank you Beck, Yasi, John, and Patrick for consistently following up with me very quickly and answering all of my questions.

Positives
1. Their customer service is outstanding.
2. The products look great online. I've ordered my first set of products and I'm looking forward to receiving them.
3. They have a really nice selection of products.

In terms of improvement:
1. Shorten the time required to print the products. Customers expect their orders quickly.

So far, it has been a very good experience working with this company. I am looking forward to continued collaboration.

HomefortheHolidays2022
United States
6 months using the app
Blanka replied June 29, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're always happy to help you and you'd be glad to know that we're already working on improving our print times which is why we've moved to a bigger warehouse and we're currently hiring more people in that department to get things going even faster cause we know how important it is to get orders out the door as quickly as possible - without compromising quality of course! We greatly appreciate you and thank you for trusting Blanka!

February 13, 2023

Looking for a white-label and dropshipping vendor for my skincare concept was hard, and I reviewed dozens of options before signing up with Blanka. Ultimately, I prefer Blanka over other white-label companies because of its skincare line and exceptional customer service.

My experience with customer service:
I have a VIP Plan, and it is worth every penny. The customer service is exceptional; Beck goes above and beyond answering my questions. Having a human to talk to on the other side of the line is so good; I also chat with Beck via WhatsApp.

Ordering and processing orders:
Although I love the Blanka Brand and Beck, I would like to see bulk publishing to Shopify and searching products by name instead of scrolling. Those are technical nice-to-have that would make Blanka brand excellent. Ordering is easy, and they are fast.

Ingredients and quality.
I tested over 40 products before publishing them on my Shopify shop, and the results blew my mind! The entire skincare line is impressive, with excellent quality control, and you can see the results in 30 days. Foundations and BB creams with the same superior quality as the skincare products. Extremely pleased.

Eye makeup needs more color palettes; I am happy that now they offer single shades instead of 6 color palettes; mix and match works better for my niche.

In short, if you are looking for exceptional customer service and a high-quality white-label supplier, Blanka is your best option.

Nude Apricot Natural Skincare
United States
6 months using the app
Blanka replied February 14, 2023

What an amazing review! Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback and sharing it here. Your inputs are very valuable to us and you can rest assured that we will take them very seriously as we understand that there is still much room for improvement that we can do. We're working hard everyday to make sure that you get the products/services that you want and deserve so thank you for choosing and trusting Blanka! Looking forward to growing together.

February 10, 2023

I would recommend this app because it is user friendly. I would also recommend this app because it is FREE.

BouHoodGe, LLC
United States
11 minutes using the app
Blanka replied February 10, 2023

Blanka is indeed very user friendly and aside from the Free Plan, we also offer 14 days trial to any of our plans so please don't hesitate to take advantage of that. Thank you for recommending and for choosing Blanka. Reach out to us at hello@blankabrand.com anytime you need assistance!

October 18, 2023

SMC Boutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
Blanka replied October 19, 2023

Thanks a bunch for the rating! We're super excited to keep delivering top-notch service to you. Feel free to reach out to us at hello@blankabrand.com anytime you need a hand – we're here to help!