Online advertising made easy for everyone

4.2 of 5 stars(10 reviews)

Product Feed

Integrate your Shopify product listings with Google Merchant.

Spread your message

Deploy your ads to multiple advertising channels with a few simple clicks.

Measure results

Accurately measure the revenue generated from your ad spend thanks to our integration with your store.

About Blend

Want to drive more customers to your store? Try Blend.

What is Blend?

Blend is a cross-channel marketing solution. It allows you to create and manage campaigns in various paid channels like Facebook, Google, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc. directly from the app. The intuitive interface makes it easy to create and optimize numerous ads across multiple marketing channels.

Blend provides a simple and effective solution for small and medium businesses to manage online marketing.

Why Blend?

  • Create ads easily with our ad wizard.
  • Maximise your return on ad spend with Retargeting campaigns.
  • Manage your entire portfolio of online ads from one place.
  • Spread your message over multiple ad channels.
  • Showcase your products to potential customers.
  • Keep it simple by using automated ads tailored to your shop.
  • Measure the impact your ads are having on revenue.

Media gallery



Free to install

10% of ad spend

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

The Swift Fly Fishing Company - Epic Fly Rods

Flakey and won't install - Throws security errors from your Google Adwords account. Contacted the developer a fews days ago - not response. Shopify really should do a better job of vetting these apps. Very suspicious and clearly not ready to launch this app - beware!

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Hi Swift Fly, we tried to get in touch with you via email and explain how Blend works. Unfortunately, you have not replied. Many stores are using Blend to successfully manage ads and increase revenue. If you decide to change your mind you can reply to our email. Best of luck - Blend


great app and personalised amazing service - highly recommended compared to agencies this app will save you alot money and deliver great roi

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

So happy that you are taking full advantage of our app and the team's service. Thank you for your review!

Guru Muscle

We installed this tool and we really wanted to work with them. We had bad experiences with other agencies in the past, so I hoped that Blend would meet our needs. They set up 2 Google Ads campaigns and the problems started ...
1. Google Shopping - almost $ 4 per click. Pretty expensive, isn't it?
2. Product Feed - They could not work with our product feed because they advertised the wrong product price when we launched "SALE". So obviously we couldn't beat up our competitors. The difference was about 30%.
3. Call - I am so busy running 2 companies in 2 countries and studying my master at UNI. I also prefer to be contacted via email rather than 1h call and keep everything in a written form. Then people can't lie, they forgot something or didn't say etc. Because I refused to have a call with them and wasted 1h while all these issues could be sorted out via email, they just cancelled our contract. Because of a call? While we have been running Ads for 2 weeks? That could be managed much sooner.
4. Updates - All of these issues should be resolved before running any campaign. So we burned the money for nothing. Why didn't they come to us earlier, there were problems with our campaigns? Nobody cared. It seems like.
5. Contacts - Everything they asked we did in a minute. They emailed us what should be done from our side and we did it in a minute. Once they cancelled our contract nobody contacted us back.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

@Guru Muscle, the entire team was committed to helping you - we even analysed previous campaigns over the last year to identify issues - all at no cost to you. We like to be in touch with our clients and communicate at every step, working as a team to ensure the best results -- we are sorry that in this instance you were too busy to work with us. Good luck with your future campaigns.