Reviews (242)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to block specific regions, countries, or IP addresses, enhancing their store's security against fraudulent orders and attacks. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, affordability, and features like visitor risk assessment. The app offers both a free and premium plan, catering to different business sizes. Merchants also commend the responsive and efficient customer support team.

November 28, 2022

Na aanvankelijk wat problemen gehad te hebben bij de tuning - ongewennig daarmee - snelle, adequate hulp gekregen. Heel wat minder zorgen nu de app werkt, in de wetenschap dat de helpdesk bovendien voor ons klaar staat.

depeperwinkel
Netherlands
24 days using the app
Blockify replied November 28, 2022

Bedankt voor uw tijd om deze beoordeling achter te laten. We waarderen de kans om onze klanten te ondersteunen met uitstekende ervaringen, dus uw feedback is zo'n geweldige motivatie voor ons om uitstekende services te bieden!

February 21, 2022

Stella has helped me quickly with every question. Thank you very much for the informative answers. :)

AllureFurnish
Israel
22 days using the app
Blockify replied February 22, 2022

Hi AllureFurnish,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and your compliment to Stella!
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

August 31, 2021

Works perfectly ! This is something I was looking for. Amazing customer support, will definitely recommend this to anyone.

Living Words
India
22 days using the app
Blockify replied August 31, 2021

Hi Living Words,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

June 17, 2020

works well, would be nice if it could include a real time statistic table. nice to have application.

E-Motor Nations
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
March 29, 2023

Great app to avoid unwanted countries with nice dashbored and with great customer service
i use this app to realx

New Hoolix
Switzerland
19 days using the app
Blockify replied March 30, 2023

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

July 9, 2021

The customer service is great, very attentive, extremely quick to reach and we have an answer extremely quickly and which answers questions perfectly.

Marrenon
France
14 days using the app
Blockify replied July 20, 2021

Hi Marrenon,

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

October 28, 2022

Love this app and the support is fantastic. Nice to work together to address potential threats and comms first class. Thank you!

The Tiny Art Co
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
Blockify replied October 30, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

February 28, 2023

The APP works as intended and blocks visitors from specific region or country. Great support team as well.

SNPY ONLY
Taiwan
13 days using the app
Blockify replied February 28, 2023

Hi. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with the Omega app. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you

June 16, 2022

Utilicé esta aplicacióny resulto ser lo que necesitaba para redireccionar el tráfico por paises hacia los dominios correctos, es fácil se udar y da resultados excelente, lo recomiendo

Nano Clear® México - Renovación de Relojes y Joyas
Mexico
13 days using the app
Blockify replied June 17, 2022

Un millón de gracias por dejar una reseña de 5 estrellas 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻. Compartiremos esto con todo el equipo para que sepan que continúen con el increíble trabajo.

March 17, 2018

Great app. Lets me stop unwanted visitors to my website. Thank you!

Madera Ph
Philippines
11 days using the app