Bold Subscriptions

Launch and scale your world-class subscription with ease.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$49.99/month. 60-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
71 - 80 of 187 reviews

Centenarius Nutrition

We love this app as it makes it so easy and convenient for our loyal customers to have product delivered to their door monthly. It also alows us to give them a discount. We really appreciate Kelsey who has walked us through how to customize it very easily.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Thanks the review. Kudos have been passed along to Kelsey.

Uncle Rusty's | Naturreine Hundenahrung

Great app & great support! I used the app to set up subscriptions for my products and had no issues. The support team, especially Gagandeep, is really great and fast. She could help me in no time and customize the app to my special needs! I'm really thankful for Gagandeep and her team, for publishing this great app!
I can only recommend Bold Subscriptions to everyone who needs a subscription solution for there shop!

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We are so happy that we were able to help you with what you needed! Thank you for choosing Bold!

Souzafit

Kelsey is the bomb! Thanks for your help!!! I ran into an issue and Kelsey was kind enough to assist me and walk me through how to solve it.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Appreciate the kind words. Kudos have been passed along to Kelsey.

The Flower Market on 7th

Great customer service and awesome app for subscriptions! The app alone is worth it for the customer service.

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate your business and we will be there when you need us. Thanks for choosing Bold!

Peridot Pure

I received great customer service from both Nirav C and Kelsey. They answered all questions and were very professional. I found them to be very knowledgeable. Weeks later, I needed additional assistance and I was fortunate enough to have Nirav come to my aid. He was amazing, walked me through the steps I needed to take to resolve my problem. He was patient, knowledgeable and clear in his instructions. Bold you are very lucky to have such an excellent team member who is a professional and committed to resolving an issue even when it is a difficult one. I am very thankful that he responded to my second request for assistance!

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

We're so glad that Nir and Kelsey were both there to help and answer your questions. Thank you for your kind review and thanks for choosing Bold!

Nokular

The customer service with this product is fantastic. Gaurav is always quick to respond and has a solution on hand. If he does not know the answer he always tries to help. It makes it a pleasure to use the product.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

That is fantastic that Gaurav was there to help you! We appreciate the review and thank you for choosing Bold.

Coffee Machines and Beans

The subscription app is working great - it was integrated into my site by Bold support and when I had a small issue they fixed it straight away. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are so happy we were there to help you, thank you for choosing Bold!

Tropical Fruit Box

Amazing customer service. Kelsey was able to explain in detail the issue we were having and we were able to correct it right away. Every time you chat with these guys they are always helpful.

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Appreciate the kind words. Happy to hear about your experience with our team, kudos have been passed along to Kelsey. Thanks for choosing Bold.

Harvest of Joy Microgreens

Bold Subscription app is not only wonderful and just what I need for my e-commerce site, but I am blown away by the level of support in customer service. Gaurav went above and beyond to meet my needs! Thank you!

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thank you for the kind review. We are so happy that Gaurav was there to help and it's our pleasure. Thank you for choosing Bold!

Shabby boxes

The customer service is just AMAZING! Kelsey was great and helped answer all of my questions! They go above and beyond every time I need help!

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy that Kelsey was there to provide you with the support you needed. We are always there when you need us, thank you for choosing Bold!