Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
December 31, 2023

Very expensive app as compared to there other integration apps like ebay and amazon. bonanza is already not very good in terms of sales and this app further disappoints.

Ladonna Cent
India
About 2 months using the app
April 23, 2020

Bonanza is a good app, very supportive and helpful, they respond quickly and are friendly and knowledgeable. Works great with Shopify!! five stars

Ria's Hallmark & Jewelry Boutique
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 26, 2019

Awesome service and awesome app for Bonanza. Recommend to anyone looking to expand there channels to other market places.

LM Treasures 2019
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
February 7, 2020

An excellent app. Must have an app for Shopify & Bonanza users. customer/technical support gets 5 stars. Highly recommend it. Trust me, this app will save you tons of time.

AWsome Prints
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 16, 2020

The app is very helpful in uploading the products, the support response is quick and helped in solving the queries about the products.

the amazin' jungle
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 26, 2021

I have detailed questions that need patience, effort, and help from the support team member assigned, to link and fetch the products from Shopify to Bonanza. Whenever I flagged an issue I'm facing to the support team they always work with me to resolve it and a lot of times work it themselves to make sure the job is done. Very satisfying positive interaction and it is very motivating to always reach them. Especial thanks to Jason Roy-BDA for all the time and efforts he put to resolve issues.

Horizon Warehouse Sale
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited April 26, 2020

The things I like the best about this app. If ever I need some help they are always there and so pleasant, helpful and nice. If I have a suggestion they listen and have upgraded in several cases to include the suggestion. I love working with apps and people like this one. Thank you!!!

Junkdrawercoolfinds.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 15, 2021

Excellent product and excellent customer support they helped and showed my everything all the way from scratch

Online24-7 Shop
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 3, 2020

Works very nice...just what I was looking for...Once you create a profile according to your needs products integrate seamlessly with no effort. Support is EXCELLENT.

KjSelections
United States
12 months using the app
April 18, 2020

App works as described. The support for the app was great and they helped me verify that everything was working correctly and the listings and orders were flowing correctly.

TennisRacquets.com
United States
12 months using the app