SEO Optimizer: All‑in‑one SEO

SEO Optimizer: All‑in‑one SEO

by Booster Apps

Put your SEO on autopilot. 400k+ installs. SEO Image Optimizer

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 104 reviews

chandelierau

Takes advance payment but fails to provide premium service if you cancel your subscription 3 weeks before the next billing cycle. So essentially paying for a service they can not provide!

wink-wink.com

DO NOT USE THE URL OPTIMIZER - IT MIXED ALL MY URL'S AND MY SITE WAS SHUT DOWN FOR 8 HOURS. I HAD TO RE-CODE EACH URL AND THIS APP ADDED MANY DIGITS TO THE NEW URL'S. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE.

Oreamnos Oddities

I replaced an old SEO app with this one and this app actually ended up getting me removed from several first pages of google where I was getting all my organic search from. Seems to be doing my ecommerce store worse than doing any good. Now I have to re-do the countless hours of work I put into my website SEO, very disappointed in this app.

Photohack Lovers

I contacted this app several times, regarding the issues, it doesnt work with google rich snippets/json as advertised you can check to see if your google rich snippets is working, by googling "google rich snippets" click on the link to test your site. When this app is turned on it wont even register in google. In fact when using this app I have a huge decline in sales, When I canceled and I turned off this app off I made way more sales, The app owner contacted me said hed make changes begged me to cancel my bad review and turn it back on and promised me my old pricing. after 4 months of waiting absolutely nothing, Im not stupid I can tell if anything has been changed nothing has. Im still being charged 24.99 which is deceptive. Now if this app actually did what it said it would do it be worth at the most 9.99 a month but at 24.99 a month this is just outrageous. Shopify doesnt check or regulate these apps. This app should be removed for false advertisement.

AJT Jewellery

I've installed this app with no trial given And Deleted it 1 hour later. The app gives an SEO Score of 42 even though every item has been optimized and is all green. The app gives false SEO Scores. Not only that i still see a charge on my account for the app i want to be removed the app was installed for 1 hour and removed. I refuse to pay for this app. Remove the Charge from my Account.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Hi there,

I'm so sorry to hear that you were having issues. We've tried to reach out a couple of times to help fix your issue and ensure that you receive a full refund. Please feel free to email seo@boosterapps.com and we will handle this for you asap.

Cheers
Stuart

RFID prevent

Doesn't work! When I want to update it in Shopify it says: 404 not found. So its not working at all.

Asatsi Africa

Charges for an app that has been uninstalled prior to the renewal date. We signed up for the free tester of this app, which we deleted a few days later as it was not what we required at the time. Ie the free trail was still in use.

Low and behold, we have been billed for a month worth of usage which is completely wrong and unethical. Please tell Shopify users that your "free" means that you will have to pay for something you did not utilize month-end.

Very disappointed and all credibility is now lost for your app for us to even consider signing up in the future.

Please be very careful with this one.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Hi there,

I'm so sorry for any trouble you experienced here. I'm afraid that I haven't been unable to locate your original refund request where I can reference your email address.

I have submitted your refund to Shopify for processing. You should see this reflected in your account in 3-5 days.

Please contact us at seo@boosterapps.com as we would love an opportunity to turn this experience around for you.

Cheers,
Lloyd

YueSi.Shangpin

亂扣我費用.................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Hi there,

I'm so sorry for any hassle you had here. I'm afraid that I haven't been unable to locate your original refund request where I can reference your email address.

I would be happy to quickly refund any charges you incurred and I would love a chance to turn your experience around into a positive one.

Please contact us at seo@boosterapps.com and our team will get onto this right away!

Cheers,
Lloyd

IT Store

Charges for an app that has been uninstalled prior to the renewal date, Can't get in contact to rectify this issue.
IS A SWINDLE!!! DO NOT RECOMMEND!

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Hi there,

I'm so sorry for any trouble you experienced here. I'm afraid that I haven't been unable to locate your original refund request where I can reference your email address.

I would be happy to quickly refund any charges you incurred and I would love a chance to turn your experience around into a positive one.

Please contact us at seo@boosterapps.com and our team will get onto this right away!

Cheers,
Lloyd

Chandelier.Co.AU

Charges for an app that has been uninstalled prior to the renewal date, Can't get in contact to rectify this issue. DO NOT RECOMMEND!

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Hi there,

I'm so sorry for any trouble you experienced here. I'm afraid that I haven't been unable to locate your original refund request where I can reference your email address.

I would be happy to quickly refund any charges you incurred and I would love a chance to turn your experience around into a positive one.

Please contact us at seo@boosterapps.com and our team will get onto this right away!

Cheers,
Lloyd

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11