Reviews (7,254)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust SEO and image optimization features, which notably improve website loading speed and search engine ranking. They appreciate the automatic image correction, link fixing, and enhanced Google snippets features, which increase website traffic. The app's user-friendly interface, easy setup, and responsive customer support are also praised. Merchants find the detailed SEO reports, automatic sitemap updates, and autopilot setting beneficial. The customer service, particularly from team members EJ, Jon, Izzy, and Alex, is frequently commended for being fast and helpful. The app is recognized for providing upfront value and reducing time spent on manual image correction.

May 18, 2024

customer service is great! Iʻve had the app for about a year....and it feels like its better now than before.

today was the first time customer service reached out to me and it made a difference in my engagement and understanding of the app.

Izzy was great - thank you!

mahalo

‘Ōiwi
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Booster SEO replied May 20, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our customer service could make a difference for you. We'll keep striving to improve your experience! 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

February 16, 2024

It okay and it gets the job done, would recommend!

TURBOTHIRST
Australia
4 months using the app
Booster SEO replied February 19, 2024

Thanks for the review and recommendation. If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

June 12, 2024

Too new to review

Anointed Accents
United States
24 minutes using the app
Booster SEO replied June 14, 2024

Thanks for trying us out! We hope to impress you as you continue to explore what we offer. Looking forward to your updated thoughts!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

February 9, 2024

very good a bit expensive though

Artify
Norway
31 minutes using the app
June 16, 2016

Well its very easy to install, I cant quite comment yet on how effective it is.

Couchdesign
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
March 4, 2019

Just installed the app, hard to say anything about it yet, easy to install, hope to get positive results

Unik by Nature
France
Over 4 years using the app
April 2, 2019

Cannot comment on my opinion considering seo image app is not even installed! It seems a bit premature to require a review at this point.

paxton hardware ltd
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 14, 2021

Die App tut an sich alles was sie soll. Sie optimiert. Der kostenlose Plan hierfür ist an sich gut. Ich hätte mir gewünscht das die Metadaten noch mit Optimiert würden im kostenlosen Plan.

C.Ruck
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
December 6, 2018

I want to use the app to improve my SEO but I need to update my review before and I am block in a loop...

Chouchou & Loulou
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 28, 2019

Trying to figure it out. I will update once I have had some time to play around with it. Hopefully it works

Fierce Impression Boutique
United States
Almost 2 years using the app